[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Men's Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Shorts is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I got these for my husband for Christmas and he is very happy with them. They are soft and fit true to size. They are nice and thick flannel.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! These boxers are great! They are soft and good quality. At first my husband was usure about the length because he is used to sleeping in shorter boxers, but after trying them on he was happy. He has been sleeping happily in them ever since.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy shorts Comfortable to wear, great quality. Fit was expected.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft. I bought the trailer design for my husband at Christmas time. He is so happy with them he wears them every evening for sleeping. When he walks by I can’t help patting him on the bottom.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best flannel sleep shorts! Husband, son, and dad all happy with these - a great winter pajama/sleep option without being too hot. They wash and wear well. Happy campers, all!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Awesome, luxurious and comfortable! They just feel great!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_43523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

on the medium flannel shorts for men shows 32/34 , but under measurements states 31" which is it ? 32/34 is a good fit , but if a 31" it will be an uncomfortable fit should i order medium or large ?

Asked by: blu j
The "Measurements" tab has the actual garment measurements. Lying flat and unstretched, the waist is 31 inches. As the waist stretches (to a max of 42"), we suggest ordering the size Medium.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

Do these shorts have one center seam in the back or two seams (one near the center of each tush cheek)?

Asked by: MeganQ
These have outer and inner seams only.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-23

My question is about the sizes. Medium is 32-34 waist. Large is 42-44 waist. What about the guys who are between a 34-inch and a 42-inch waist.... This can't possibly be right.

Asked by: annie 2713
You are correct! The Large should read 36-38 and the XL 40-42.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_43523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43523-Men\'s Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Shorts