[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Men's Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Robe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality construction Good solid fabric, well made, comfy. Meets typically high Garnet Hill quality standards, very happy with this robe.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect robe for a picky husband My husband has given this robe two thumbs up! Great material, great length and generous belt. I love how well it washes up.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from husband loves This is the third time I have purchased this robe for my husband. He absolutely loves it and specifically asked for it for Christmas again. It is not bulky and is comfortable, also travels well.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything my husband wanted Beautifully made, very soft, washes well and my husband looks adorable in the rocket ship robe. It hits all the positive check boxes.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Robe! My size generally falls between medium and large. I ordered a large, which turned out to be huge, so exchanged for medium, which is just right. Really nice, soft fabric, and warm. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other robe compares Bought this for my picky husband. He loves it. Plenty of room even with a little extra weight around the middle. The material is soft like the flannel sheets. Good length - not too short.
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_43526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick is the robe (scale of 1-5)

Asked by: Yanush
This is a mid-weight flannel. We would say it is perhaps a 2.5 on your scale.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Should I size up with this flannel robe to take into account shrinkage? My husband is 6'1" and 185 lbs. I was thinking a large but should I order xl?

Asked by: terri40
The robes are cut to allow for shrinkage. We suggest checking the garment measurements for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-06

How does the sizing on this robe work?

Asked by: Fairchild
Please click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-06

what size will work for a young man who is 5'10", 160 lbs.  this is for the flannel bath robe.

Asked by: kerr
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to help determine his best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_43526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43526-Men\'s Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Robe