[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Men's Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Pants is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent quality I purchase flannel pants each year for my men folk as they love the quality and wear of these flannel pants. Not too thick so great for the South in our shorter winter season.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband LOVES these I bought these because they were on sale. My husband LOVES them! They fit perfectly and wash up like a dream. He wishes he had more pairs! During the coronavirus shut down, I think he wore these pants virtually every day and now that he is back to work, these are the pants he puts on when he gets home.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! These pjs were so soft and cozy, we went back and bought two more pair! Great quality!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great PJ Pants This was a Christmas gift for my husband and he wears them often.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lounge Pants This was a xmas gift for my husband. Mainly, I wanted him to stop wearing ripped up old pants around the home that he no longer wore in public. It worked and after some trepidation, he concluded they are much more comfortable and warm for knocking about during our down time. Yay!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for sleeping! Bought 2 organic Pima cotton flannels for hubby and he loves them. Very soft and warm to wear now that it’s winter. This weekend he lounged in them as we stayed in and binged on streaming. Also, it helped that the items were on sale. Definitely will come back to buy.
Date published: 2020-01-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_43524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is the sizing on this item true?

Asked by: Jasmine5
These are true to size but are cut over-sized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest washing and drying the pants before evaluating for size and fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

what is the rise measurement for size medium and large please? thank you

Asked by: cv1234
The size medium has a front rise of 12" and back rise of 16". The size large has a front rise of 12 3/8" and a back rise of 15 3/8".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

my husband is between a 34 and a 36. Should I try a M or an L in this pajama bottom?

Asked by: pammieLG
We suggest checking the measurements for the pants. Click the " Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

I know the cotton is from Peru. Where are these manufactured?

Asked by: Gram05
They are also manufactured in Peru.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-20

Which measurement information is correct? The waist measurements under the colors are not the same as the “garment measurements” tab. And, is the inseam 30” for all sizes? Thank you.

Asked by: PippaMil
We suggest using the garment measurements to choose the best size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-26

Port? In the photo, this “port” looks more like a barn red than the deep wine color “port” in women’s clothes this season. Are they the same? Please describe.

Asked by: go55
Yes, it is more of a barn red.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-25

Do the men's organic Pima Flannel pajamas run on the larger side? My husband takes a 34 in jeans & pants, but do not want the med. to be too small.

Asked by: Gamms
They run true to what size he would wear in a sweat pant.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

Do these PJ run true to size? Last year they ran a size small and ordered a size down and they were perfect. I really don't want to pay for return shipping if I order a size that doesn't fit.

Asked by: maxcine
Please see our Measurements guide online to determine the best fit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_43524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43524-Men\'s Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Pants