[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Men's Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Pants is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What jammies should be Very comfortable pajama pants, & on the warmer side for those cozy nights.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These made for a cozy Christmas at our house! I purchased several of the Organic Pima Cotton Flannel pants for all the men (AND for some of the women!) in our family as Christmas gifts. EVERYONE loves them. They are 'cosy comfy' & well made. Great that they have pockets & are of a wonderful weight. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they had these for women! My husband loves these! Great material, comfortable and attractive.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, generous fabric Very happy with us this pj pant. True to size, soft, should hold up up for years of overnights.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! My husband is so comfortable in these flannel loungers, I was shocked when he came in the door from getting “take out”. “Did you wear these in restaurant to pick up take out”? Yep he did!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very well made and not too heavy. It was even better in person. I purchased the brown plaid as a gift. Everything I’ve purchased from Garnet Hill has not disappointed me.
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_43524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is the sizing on this item true?

Asked by: Jasmine5
These are true to size but are cut over-sized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest washing and drying the pants before evaluating for size and fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

what is the rise measurement for size medium and large please? thank you

Asked by: cv1234
The size medium has a front rise of 12" and back rise of 16". The size large has a front rise of 12 3/8" and a back rise of 15 3/8".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

my husband is between a 34 and a 36. Should I try a M or an L in this pajama bottom?

Asked by: pammieLG
We suggest checking the measurements for the pants. Click the " Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-05

I know the cotton is from Peru. Where are these manufactured?

Asked by: Gram05
They are also manufactured in Peru.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-05

Which measurement information is correct? The waist measurements under the colors are not the same as the “garment measurements” tab. And, is the inseam 30” for all sizes? Thank you.

Asked by: PippaMil
We suggest using the garment measurements to choose the best size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-24

Port? In the photo, this “port” looks more like a barn red than the deep wine color “port” in women’s clothes this season. Are they the same? Please describe.

Asked by: go55
Yes, it is more of a barn red.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-25

Do the men's organic Pima Flannel pajamas run on the larger side? My husband takes a 34 in jeans & pants, but do not want the med. to be too small.

Asked by: Gamms
They run true to what size he would wear in a sweat pant.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

Do these PJ run true to size? Last year they ran a size small and ordered a size down and they were perfect. I really don't want to pay for return shipping if I order a size that doesn't fit.

Asked by: maxcine
Please see our Measurements guide online to determine the best fit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_43524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43524-Men\'s Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Pants