[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Men's Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Pajamas is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy guy My sweetheart liked them very much and wore them the same night despite it being a little too warm. He was charmed by the theme and I enjoyed seeing him looking cute and happy. These are boyishly fun. I hope they don't shrink.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIZZLING AND SUMPTUOUS DYNAMIC PRINT SUPER SOFT COMFY AND MY BROTHER AND HUSBAND LOVE THEM!!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sleepwear This pajama style is perfect for my husband . It has a nice opening in the front and the size fits well. The material is soft to the skin for sleeping. It washes well since it is high quality flannel!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flannel PJ pants I bought these for my husband during one of your sales, and he loves them! Soft, thick, warm and he loved the fun spaceship print. A winner!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thick fabric My husband loves these pj’s. He now has three pairs.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest flannel pajamas I own I love flannel pajamas and have for years but until I purchased these flannel pajama's I've never had any so warm. I like the style too. The snap fly is nice compared to buttons. Pockets on the pants and one pocket on the shirt are also nice to have. These are by far my new favorites. I liked them so much I bought a second pair.
Date published: 2022-03-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_43525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what does combination not available mean in men's pajamas?

Asked by: oldest6
"Combination not Available" alerts you that the color and size combination you are choosing is not currently available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-31

What is the weight of the Flannel?

Asked by: PeachGal
The flannel is 6.05 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22

I’m interested in perhaps purchasing men’s pajamas. I Am 6’0" and 34 waist with an athletic build. Would a large or x-large be best fit?

Asked by: Kw6000
Please click the "Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information. The pajamas are cut a bit over-sized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

I ordered a small size in the flannel pajamas. My chest is 38. I weigh 138 and am 5'7". Considering shrinkage , did I order the right size?

Asked by: John Rubin
If you have a problem with sizing after laundering please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513 so we can help out.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Hello, please provide me with measurements for men's pajamas, #43525, you only provide the waist measurements. I need the length of the legs and the length of the top for size medium. Thank you.

Asked by: Marie Louise
Please click on the Measurements Tab on our website then scroll to see top and bottom measurements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07

Are these just bottoms or a pajama set, with top and bottom? 

Asked by: Aalia
Our flannel pjs item#43525 are sold as a set.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06

Are the measurements listed with the pajamas for the top or bottom?    A small is listed as 36, which could be a bottom or top size.   It is not clear, please advise and thank you?

Asked by: were
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-27

my husband wears a 34' waist in pants. What size pajamas should I order him?

Asked by: Katiewendy
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to help determine his best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_43525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43525-Men\'s Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Pajamas