[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Men's Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Pajamas is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft My husband loves the new organic cotton pajamas I bought for him. Too bad cotton uses so much water to grow. Otherwise these are wonderful. He was even complimented on them when he wore them out on our deck the other night.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome pajamas These pajamas were a gift to my Dad who loves warm pajamas. These fit the bill perfectly and he is proud to wear them. They launder very well and keep the rich color.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very soft! This is the second pair I bought my husband. He absolutely loves them!!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pjs! My very picky husband loves these--he's very impressed by the quality and feel. They've only been washed once, so as long as they don't shrink significantly, we give them 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheers! My husband is loving his new PJ’s ....time to order another set! Truly amazing quality for this price point. The size chart was spot on!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific pj's! Perfect warmth for the colder evenings this month.
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_43525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what does combination not available mean in men's pajamas?

Asked by: oldest6
"Combination not Available" alerts you that the color and size combination you are choosing is not currently available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-31

What is the weight of the Flannel?

Asked by: PeachGal
The flannel is 6.05 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22

I’m interested in perhaps purchasing men’s pajamas. I Am 6’0" and 34 waist with an athletic build. Would a large or x-large be best fit?

Asked by: Kw6000
Please click the "Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information. The pajamas are cut a bit over-sized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

I ordered a small size in the flannel pajamas. My chest is 38. I weigh 138 and am 5'7". Considering shrinkage , did I order the right size?

Asked by: John Rubin
If you have a problem with sizing after laundering please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513 so we can help out.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

Hello, please provide me with measurements for men's pajamas, #43525, you only provide the waist measurements. I need the length of the legs and the length of the top for size medium. Thank you.

Asked by: Marie Louise
Please click on the Measurements Tab on our website then scroll to see top and bottom measurements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07

Are these just bottoms or a pajama set, with top and bottom? 

Asked by: Aalia
Our flannel pjs item#43525 are sold as a set.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06

Are the measurements listed with the pajamas for the top or bottom?    A small is listed as 36, which could be a bottom or top size.   It is not clear, please advise and thank you?

Asked by: were
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-27

my husband wears a 34' waist in pants. What size pajamas should I order him?

Asked by: Katiewendy
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to help determine his best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_43525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43525-Men\'s Organic-Pima-Cotton Flannel Pajamas