[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Medallion Linen Quilt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I’ve been searching for the perfect bedspread and this is it. It would work in any type of decor and is perfect in every way.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just stunning in person! I love this quilt! It is great for all seasons. The texture is yummy, love the linen and colors are perfect for my bedroom.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the linen, not sure about the printed design The linen is beautiful as is the colors! I have to say I was more than a little disappointed that the medallions were printed on - I'm concerned how it will hold up. I should have read the description - it does say that the design is printed. I just assumed with the quality of Garnet Hill and the price that it would not be printed. Here's hoping that I'm wrong and the print holds up beautifully!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color darker than appears in catalog. I returned this item because the color is darker and duller than it appears in catalog.
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this quilt made?

Asked by: Ahc142
This quilt is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-23

Does the linen wrinkle easily?

Asked by: dgm122
Our Linen Quilt will not wrinkle as easily as linen sheets but linen definitely does show wrinkles, that is part of its appeal.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31

What color bedskirt would you use with this quilt?

Asked by: Rosearbormom
We would suggest a bed skirt in a soft natural or gray to match the quilt.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

When purchasing the sham, how many are included - one or a set?  Thank you. 

Asked by: NC Girl
The shams are sold individually.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45359-Medallion Linen Quilt and Sham

Medallion Linen Quilt

Medallion Linen Sham