[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Matelassé Box Spring Cover is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality This is the best by far that I was able to find. The heavy-duty elastic is on all sides which makes for a perfect fit. The fabric is substantial and beautiful. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit And quality and great solution for covering box spring
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Finishing Touch! I looked around for box spring covers and a lot of what is available out there doesn't appear to be very high quality or attractive. This box spring cover is both of those things! The Matelasse material is heavy and the cover fits my box spring with a snug upholstered fit. It simply makes the bed look beautifully finished. It's less fussy than a dust ruffle and my wood floors show beneath the bed. I love it!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodby, bedskirt! King-size fits well and is attractive. I was glad to get rid of pesky bedskirt.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover This cover is attractive and fits my box spring securely.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I am quite pleased with the two box spring covers. I recommend washing them before putting them on. This not only removed the wrinkles, but also made them wonderfully soft.
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_7919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this cover fit an extra long twin?

Asked by: Della Belle
This box spring cover is not offered in a twin extra long size and will not fit a standard twin box spring.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-08-26

hello, will this box spring cover fit a low profile box spring? Can I cinch it tight so it fits snug around a low profile box spring? thanks,

Asked by: newtonmama
This cover has covered elastic all around the perimeter. It is designed to cover a box spring up to 12" (or less) deep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

King beds are set up with 2 box springs. Do your box spring covers for King some as a set or do you need to purchase 2 of them. What are the deminsions.

Asked by: sherry Wenzel
The king size box spring cover is one piece. The king size is 78 x 80 with a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

What are the dimensions of the full-size? Thanks

Asked by: carol 2
The full size (double) is 54 x 75 with a 12 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is this a box spring cover and dust ruffle that hangs to ground, or is it only a box spring cover? I’m trying to avoid a dust ruffle for a bed with headboard but no side rails, jus metal frame.

Asked by: Daisy93901
This box spring cover does not include an attached dust ruffle (bed skirt).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-13

Would this work for a low profile box spring?

Asked by: Tishi192
This cover is elasticized all around and will fit box springs up to 12" deep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-12

Will this fit a low profile box spring ( about 5 inches) snuggly?   Could it stretch to fit an extra long twin?

Asked by: HFB1
This box spring cover can fit up to a 12 inch mattress. It has a patterned matelassé skirt, and covered elastic around the full perimeter. As you have a low profile box spring, it may not be a snug fit. This is not available in twin extra long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

I am going to purchase a box spring cover for my king size bed. Will the cover be in two separate pieces to cover the two box springs under mattress or does it arrive in one piece?

Asked by: Max Bean
This box spring cover is sold in one piece. It has covered elastic around the full perimeter.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_7919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:7919-Matelassé Box Spring Cover