[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Matelassé Box Spring Cover is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking box spring cover! Nice heavy weight. Much heavier than others I read about so I was glad purchased. I did put an old white fitted sheet over my brown box springs because the dark color showed through a bit. With the sheet it’s a nice bright white and looks wonderful. So much neater appearance without the dust ruffle. It was shipped quickly. We did launder first before putting it on and it fit easily and covers the large box spring.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box spring cover The cover fit nicely and was easy to put on the mattress. I’m thinking of buying another size for another bed. I recommend this product if you want a simple covering. It is not a thick matelassé.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matelasse box spring cover Matelasse box spring cover completes the bedding. Love the geometric design and the medium-heavy fabric that hides the exposed box springs. I have purchased two, one queen size and one king size, both fit perfectly. I plan on ordering another one.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matelass Box Spring Cover This purchase makes my 3rd box spring cover. This product is a dream! Perfect fit, pattern and color. A true white, simply gorgeous! Thanks Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit, Elevated Look I have purchased other Matelasse covers from other companies and this is by far the best. It fits really well, the fabric is luxurious and thick in a good way and it really elevates the box spring in the exact way I wanted.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect finished look. This cover was the perfect finish to our our new bedding ensemble. It fit our queen box spring easily & the matelasse gives the bed a nice polished look. It did however need a light ironing to make it look its best.
Date published: 2022-06-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_7919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For a box spring cover, how do I know if I need a king or calif. king size? What are the different dimensions?

Asked by: TexasMom1
You would choose the cover that matches your bed size. The king is 78" x 80" and the California king is 72" x 84".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Will this be too big for a 9" box spring?

Asked by: Kay Raso
This has elastic around the full perimeter and while it may not be snug fitting, this cover will fit your box spring.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

my box spring is 9" deep with the 12" box spring cover be too big

Asked by: Kay Raso
This has elastic around the full perimeter and while it may not be snug fitting, this cover will fit your box spring.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

Do you have to remove your mattress in order to install this box spring cover?

Asked by: Suki in Denver
Yes, the mattress is moved to place the cover on your box spring. It covers your box spring like a fitted sheet.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-03

My box spring is only 8”. Will this fit tightly and neatly?

Asked by: Auntie Kiki
This box spring cover has a 12" deep pocket. While the cover should appear neat, it may not be a tight fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

What are the sizes for the box spring matlase cover- King and California King

Asked by: MarieA
The California King is 72 x 84 and the king size is 78 x 80.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Is Natural more of a brown or an ivory color tone? Thank you

Asked by: JP98
The color natural is a light tan/beige.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-02

What are dimensions of a double bed that you use for your products?

Asked by: LisaAR
The dimensions we use for a double bed are 54 x 75.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_7919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:7919-Matelassé Box Spring Cover