[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Matelassé Bedskirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The fabric is a great weight. I managed to put it on by myself lifting the mattress off. Hangs perfectly just to the floor.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality construction This was my second purchase of this item. The fabric has a substantial feel to it and it hangs neatly and evenly at the bottom edge. Many of these are available for a cheaper price on other sites but do not have the quality appearance and construction of this item.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric! Very pleased with the quality. The fabric is heavy, and drapes nicely.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place I bought this 3 weeks ago. it was placed under the mattress and it stays put with the sheet changes. Every other dust ruffle has bunched up and moved. The last one tore not long after starting to use it.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality bedskirt Fabulous fabric, perfect queen fit. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful weighted fabric. Bought 2 just what I wanted, the fabric is heavy and makes the look so clean.
Date published: 2021-03-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am ordering a bed skirt. I have a queen bed with an almost 13 inch drop vs. the 14. I'd like to not have to pin it. Would a full 14 inch drop work better than the Queen 14 inch?

Asked by: Sarahm67
If you choose the full size you may find it hangs too far above the floor or carpet. The best resolution is to pin the queen size or bring up the hem an inch or so.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-20

What is the fabric of the bedskirt? Thank you.

Asked by: Smbk
The platform of the bed skirt is 100%cotton percale. The skirt is 100% cotton matelasse.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-17

Does this bed skirt have split corners?

Asked by: Anonymous

Hi, Can you tell me what fabric the Matelasse bedskirt is made of

Asked by: Michele123

How is it held on the bed? Is it attached by a sheet holding the skirt?

Asked by: Prunnie

Does this bed skirt fit an xl twin bed

Asked by: Terri1157

Would the twin fit an XL Twin?  

Asked by: Jennifer Little Italy

would these bedskirts work with corner posts (are they split at the corners).

Asked by: TRC1
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47366-Matelassé Bedskirt