[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marianne Quilt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quilt! This appears to be a good quality quilt. I got the queen and it is quite large, maybe 2 ft. wider than my older quilts. It could be a bedspread. Love the colors.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marianne Quilt Colors are beautifully complimentary. It's soft, warm and great quality. I just wish I could get the sheets in goldenrod too!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely me! The quilt fits in perfectly with the existing drapery and bed skirt that is in gold. Oh!, and the pillow shams that I had made. Absolutely love the look.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this quilt I love this quilt. It’s soft and not too hot, but it’s keeping us cozy as the temperatures drop. The colors go perfectly in our gray room.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier with my purchase! This quilt is not only beautifully crafted, but it is also warm with tastefully chosen colors.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite quilt colors and workmanship The quilt provides a colorful contrast to the couch for fall leading into winter.
Date published: 2020-10-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions in inches of the double/queen and the King?

Asked by: NoHarley

What are the main colors? Do I see black?

Asked by: Margo29

What is the size in inches of the (Double/Queen) and the (King/Cal. King)?

Asked by: Joden

Lad like the measurements of the king size quilt. 

Asked by: GeorgiaNC

Is the white between the blocks and on the back a stark white, or is there any cream to it?

Asked by: AOakley

what is the measurement of the king size quilt???

Asked by: Gloja

What are the dimensions of the king quilt?  And, do you get King size shams with the king quilt.

Asked by: Anonymous

What are the measurements of the King sized quilts - Marianne and the Agnes?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48486-Marianne Quilt and Sham

Marianne Quilt

Marianne Sham