[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marc New York Paige Coat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Coat for Everything I moved from the DC area to the mountains of Nevada and this coat was the first thing I grabbed for every occasion. So, of course, I had to have another one. I am always worried that a garment won’t feel comfortable across my 34D boobs when the rest of me is small. I’m 5’3” and bought a size 6 because I usually wear layers and I hate it when anything feels too close-fitting or tight. This coat works in every way, including its length. I bought charcoal (which two years later is a lighter color, but fine) and have worn it over a black satin midi-length skirt. Got many compliments!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coat My size 6 was perfectly sized with nice long sleeves. The color is wonderful. It's well made and well cut. An excellent coat.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy camper I love the tailored look of the coat, the substantial and yet light material, and the shade of blue gray. I purchased a smaller size because Garnet Hill was out of my size, but I'm glad I did. It looks sharp. AND it's perfectly warm for Fall and even Winter.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marc New York Paige Coat I loved it so much, I bought a second one in Black. Great fit, and excellent quality. I love everything I have purchased.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing coat This coat is so beautiful, so stylish, and so warm. I wear it dressed up and dressed down and get compliments on it wherever I go. Even better, the coat is an exceptional value for the price. You could pay hundreds more for a coat this stylish and of the high quality from which the coat is made. I sized up so I can wear it with my bulky winter sweaters.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! You know how you get in your mind the perfect piece, and just have to find it? Well this coat is that for me! The color, cut, style, fabric, all perfect! Even the size! Couldn't be better. It will be a long standing favolrite.
Date published: 2021-02-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_42246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The ivory heather color looks more grey than ivory - is it?

Asked by: Wimlit
The color Ivory Heather does have gray tones. The heathering adds a dimension of gray color to the ivory.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

What is the exact material? Is it 100% wool or wool blend? Thank you!

Asked by: mboyer
The shell of the coat is 52% Wool and 48% Polyester. The lining is 100% polyester.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-26

what is the color of the buttons for the ivory heather coat?

Asked by: wendola
The Ivory Heather coat has black buttons.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

The camel looks more mustard which i love. Is that the case or is it more camel brown?

Asked by: SmilesBevie
It is a camel brown but with "spicy mustard" tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-27

YOU ARE SUGGESTING THAT I BUY THE 10, BUT I AM LARGE IN THE HIPS AND I WANT TO BE ABLE TO BUTTON THE COAT SO WOULDN'T A 12 BE BETTER FOR ME?

Asked by: ISABEL 19
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-27

Is this coat true to size, or is it generous

Asked by: Skee
This coat is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-01

What is the hip measurement when buttoned shut  of the New York Paige Coat for those of us who are larger on the bottom than on the top?

Asked by: Hoodie557
The sweep measurement the varies depending on size (we do not have a hip measurement). To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-01

What is the actual length in inches? Knee length for someone 5 feet 8 inches in not the same for someone 5 feet 1 inch!!!!

Asked by: karen1000
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_42246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42246-Marc New York Paige Coat