[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marc New York Paige Coat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish The Marc New York Paige coat is so smart looking and comfortable. Love the length! Pulls any outfit together. Great pocket too! One drawback is that it is a bit scratchy.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat! This coat fit perfectly and is not bulky. I bought the burgundy for a splash of color during the gray, late winter months. Just right!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought the burgundy, though it was my second choice, and so glad I did. The color is beautiful, the coat fits perfectly and I feel like a grown-up, going out in the cold in something other than a puffy down jacket.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and classy My daughter bought this coat for me last Christmas, 2020, as I had put it on my wish list. The coat is surprisingly warm, looks great thrown over jeans as well as dressy clothes, its an easy go-to for a run to town. I’m always wearing it over a sweater, fleece or suit jacket. I knew it looked good when my very discerning daughter complimented me this first time I wore it. This Christmas, 2021, I bought one for my daughter in another color.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this for my daughter as a Xmas gift. She loves it. Loves the color the sleek style and over all look. Can’t wait for a cold snap
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coat Great coat! Love the color. I ordered a size 14 but have returned it for an exchange for a size 12. I'm waiting to hear about the status of that return. Thank you, Lois
Date published: 2021-12-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_42246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The ivory heather color looks more grey than ivory - is it?

Asked by: Wimlit
The color Ivory Heather does have gray tones. The heathering adds a dimension of gray color to the ivory.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

What is the exact material? Is it 100% wool or wool blend? Thank you!

Asked by: mboyer
The shell of the coat is 52% Wool and 48% Polyester. The lining is 100% polyester.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-26

what is the color of the buttons for the ivory heather coat?

Asked by: wendola
The Ivory Heather coat has black buttons.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-17

The camel looks more mustard which i love. Is that the case or is it more camel brown?

Asked by: SmilesBevie
It is a camel brown but with "spicy mustard" tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-27

YOU ARE SUGGESTING THAT I BUY THE 10, BUT I AM LARGE IN THE HIPS AND I WANT TO BE ABLE TO BUTTON THE COAT SO WOULDN'T A 12 BE BETTER FOR ME?

Asked by: ISABEL 19
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-27

Is this coat true to size, or is it generous

Asked by: Skee
This coat is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-01

What is the hip measurement when buttoned shut  of the New York Paige Coat for those of us who are larger on the bottom than on the top?

Asked by: Hoodie557
The sweep measurement the varies depending on size (we do not have a hip measurement). To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-01

What is the actual length in inches? Knee length for someone 5 feet 8 inches in not the same for someone 5 feet 1 inch!!!!

Asked by: karen1000
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_42246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42246-Marc New York Paige Coat