[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marc New York Bayside Leather Jacket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Leather Moto Jacket Love this jacket. Wardrobe basic that every woman needs. Fits great, high quality, very pleased
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for This jacket is exactly what I was looking for! Soft, lightweight--an excellent piece that adds fun/interest to any outfit. I read a lot of the reviews to get an idea of sizing before ordering, and my recommendation is to definitely take your measurements and choose your size according to their size charts. I'm petite (5'2", 105 lbs, approx 32-26-33) and the XS fits perfectly, as I was going for a slimmer fit to go over dresses or light/thin shirts.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket This jacket is a much needed addition to my wardrobe. It fits well and is flattering. Perfect to put over a lightweight dress. Well priced for the quality.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leather jacket! Very happy with this jacket! It’s very good quality and versatile. I wear it with leggings as well as dresses and it goes great either way. It is snug; I am 5’7” 160 lbs and I got a size 8. It’s fine over a thin top but not something bulky. The lining is nice! But overall sharp look and I’m very glad I bought it! Tired of fake leathers. Thanks Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit - beautifully tailored! I bought this a month ago…perfect for cooler days when you don’t want to wear something heavy and bulky. This hangs perfectly off my shoulders….you could ride a motorcycle (!) or meet someone special for dinner!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. I bought the jacket to replace a leather one I had for years and it’s already a favorite! The leather is soft and not stiff.
Date published: 2021-11-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_50209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:50209-Marc New York Bayside Leather Jacket