[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Mar Y Sol Augusta Shoulder Bag is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality summer bag It’s hard to find a quality straw type bag for summer without paying ridiculous, designer prices! This bag is perfect for everyday wear or going to the beach. I ordered the gray, and love the color. I get compliments everyday.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty summer bag Although I haven’t used this adorable bag yet and can’t speak to its durability, I just love the look of this bag. Perfect for casual summer look.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bag, the material is the best Summer summer summer love my beach bag Carries all my stuff
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and sturdy I love this bag! It's sturdy enough to hold your phone, wallet and keys if you're running around town and casual enough to take to the beach -- and it doesn't take up any room in your suitcase!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Summer Bag I debated for a while whether to order this bag due to the price point. I finally decided to order the bag in the tan color. I was not disappointed. It is very comfortable on the shoulder and I like the added touch of the tassel. I know I will enjoy using it but I do wish the cost had been a little less.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this bag so much more then i thought. It isnt too big and could really work for a petite woman. The straw is beautiful. I own a lot of bags, but this bag is my favorite by far. Get this bag, it has sold out before. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_43188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the drop of the shoulder strap. I'm an 5' 3" 112 pounds with very narrow shoulders and would like to wear this as a cross body.

Asked by: sheesh28
The should strap is 23 inches long with a 13.5 inch clearance (drop).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

What color is the most popular with the 20's something crowd?

Asked by: not2worryluv
The natural has been the most popular color.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-13

The gray bag looks more square than the natural color. Are they the same shape?

Asked by: cobalt
The Mar Y Sol Augusta Shoulder Bags are the same size. Bag = 15"H x 14.5"W x 9"D, strap = 23"L and the clearance = 13.5".
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_43188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43188-Mar Y Sol Augusta Shoulder Bag