[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Luxe Sateen Cases is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft... These are my favorite sheets by far. They do come out of the dryer wrinkled, but if you fold them right away I don't find it to be a problem. A few more color options might be nice, but I'm enjoying the basic white.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Sheets I was looking for a hotel quality sheet and these are wonderful! They are so soft, they look amazing, and they wash well! Will definitely buy them again!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the softest Disappointed. These pillowcases feel more like flour sack towels.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definitely don't feel like satin I was extremely disappointed with these sheets. With the summer sale, I was very excited to get some quality sheets at an affordable price. These came out of the dryer so wrinkled it would take a bottle of starch to get the wrinkles out. This was after removing them immediately from the dryer, and then trying the "de wrinkle" cycle. They are also extremely rough to the touch, not AT ALL soft, despite being called "sateen."
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_44427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Good morning, Can you please tell me if ITEM #44427 can accommodate a 15 inch deep mattress. Thank you.

Asked by: 39436
The queen and king sized fitted sheet has a 15" pocket depth which should accommodate your mattress. The twin fitted sheet has a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29

what size is the fitted queen size sheet?

Asked by: joanne j
The queen fitted sheet is 60" x 80". To see all available sizing information, click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

What is the thread count?

Asked by: Cathe
Please view the details for the thread count. The thread count is 500 for these sheets..
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44427-Luxe Sateen Bedding

Luxe Sateen Cases

Luxe Sateen Flat Sheet

Luxe Sateen Fitted Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Channeled White Goose Down Comforter