[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lolë Emeline Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my sage colored jacket Ordered this jacket in sage, size medium. Love the color and the medium is perfect. Haven't worn the hood yet, but I'm sure I will.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Coat! This is a comfortable, lightweight, but warm, jacket. I love the colors and have gotten so many compliments wearing it. The only thing that bugs me is I feel like I need to wear a solid color shirt under it. Otherwise the pattern is too busy with a printed shirt. otherwise, I love this coat!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique, lightweight winter jacket This jacket is practically weightless and easy to wear. Also, it's deceptively warm. At first, it may not seem warm enough, but in short order, you'll find that it holds your body heat and gets quite cozy. All that said, the distinctive pattern is what really sets this apart from other lightweight puffers. The colors are muted compared to what we see in the enhanced photos online; they're more of a late autumnal palette. Still, it's just as pretty, and the overall effect is bold enough to make a statement in a sea of monochrome coats!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and love the pattern! Love the pattern and style of this jacket. Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lole Emeline Coat I am 5’6” and 125 pounds. I ordered the small, and it fits well - roomy but not at all boxy. The material is lightweight and warm, but not warm enough when temperatures dip into the 40’s. The black pattern reflects all the elegant jewel tones of fall. It’s a pleasure to wear. I bought it on sale which made the price reasonable for me.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fit and Style I'm 5'4, 164 lbs, and find it difficult to get a great and flattering fit in a jacket. I purchased the Lole Emeline Jacket in Black Wildflower in a L and it fits beautifully, with room for a sweater, yet fitted enough to go over something lightweight. It goes with just about everything in my wardrobe, with all the beautiful colors in the pattern, and it's nice and light for travel or just a good go-to jacket with pants, jeans or leggings. It's definitely water repellent and the hood is not huge, so it will actually be useful. The hood also lies nicely when it's not up. The back of the jacket has a lovely, slightly fitted quilted touch. So, it looks flattering, even on my straight figure. It also is long enough to cover what you're wearing underneath it. It was backordered and I forgot about it, so when it arrived yesterday, I was surprised and really excited when I put it on! Go for it! It's so light, but I can tell it will be nice and warm. It will be a great Fall through Spring jacket where I live in Virginia Beach, where Winter can be chilly and damp.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the Lole Emeline coat run true to size? In a coat, I’m usually a size 12-14 and the sizing for this coat, 10-12 Large and 14-16 is Extra Large so I’m in between?! Suggestion? Thank you. 

Asked by: Lisa Kaye
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48826-Lolë Emeline Jacket