[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linnea Floral Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I purchased the Linnea sheet set several months ago, and they became my favorite sheets, immediately. The pattern is as pictured (at least the grey that I purchased). What I like most is that sheets retain their shape without excessive wrinkling. They are ready to put on the bed right out of the dryer. I also appreciate that I can comfortably use them in the summer. I won't buy any other brand,
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person! These sheets are even more gorgeous than pictured online or in your catalog! They are of the highest, durable quality, impeccable material and workmanship. I can’t wait until warm weather comes and I can put them on my new bed.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very first linen sheets! This is my very first time writing a review of a purchase, but these are my very first linen sheets and we have really fallen in love with them! The soft grey floral Linnea design was just as beautiful as the photos, a subtle, classy look that really completed our simple, casual bedroom. We have been using these sheets and duvet cover for several months now and like them best for the warmer weather ( I am hooked on garnethill flannel in the winter months!) I especially appreciate the soft texture of the linen over time as well as the generous sizing to cover our deep mattress and the generous sizing of the duvet cover. Same excellent quality that I have come to expect from Garnet Hill over the years. Look forward to saving up for another set!!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful. Beautiful pattern. Soft and delicious feel. They get softer with each washing but keep their substantial feeling.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Perfect! I wasn't sure about linen as a duvet, worried it would be "scratchy" but I have been pleasantly surprised! Wonderfully soft!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious I have been lusting after linen bedding after sleeping on linen sheets at my sister's house. My husband didn't like the idea of linen sheets so I compromised with a linen duvet. It is so soft and comfortable. It is elegant and casual at the same time. The fabric is a nice weight - not too thin or too thick. I bought the grey/natural color. Design is subtle but beautiful. I highly recommend this duvet.
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_46633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this duvet wrinkle easily

Asked by: Reggie2
As this duvet cover is 100% linen, some wrinkling can be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-24

Does the duvet cover wrinkle easily?

Asked by: Reggie2
As this duvet cover is 100% linen, some wrinkling can be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-24

How big is the hem on the Linnea Flat Sheets? Is it the same all around the sheet or does the 1 side have a deeper hem?

Asked by: liljo
The flat sheet has a 3" wide top hem and a 1/2" hem around the sides and bottom.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

Would your linen duvet covers work well just as a light bedspread without the fill? Thank you.

Asked by: nickname55
Yes, unfilled, it will work as a light covering for the bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-19

Is the duvet cover the same pattern on both sides?  WHY do I need a nickname that has not been used- nuisance!

Asked by: Muttlee
Yes, the pattern is on both sides of the duvet cover.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

How deep is the pocket in the grey floral linen California King fitted sheet? Is there an extra deep  California King fitted sheet in grey floral linen?  

Asked by: EEdwards
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46633-Linnea Floral Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover

Linnea Floral Relaxed-Linen Cases

Linnea Floral Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Linnea Floral Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Linnea Floral Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Linnea Floral Relaxed-Linen Sham

Linnea Floral Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill