[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Yarn-Dyed Stripe Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Yarn-Dyed Stripe bedding I purchased a set of these sheets and absolutely love them. We have been sleeping on linen sheets for several years now, and I don’t see ever going back to any other fabric for bedding. I purchased this set for our RV, gotta have linen while camping :) These sheets are a nice weight linen, washes great and feels so good to climb into bed.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing sheets! I am so happy I purchased these sheets and pillow cases. They are so soft and fit so well on my king sized mattress! So lovely!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and quality I bought the sea foam color on clearance and was worried the color would be weird. It is gorgeous! I also have Linoto and Rough Linen...I like these better and the clearance price was wayyyyyyyy cheaper.. They are a little lighter weight and cooler. They wash up great too so far. I have washed them about 10 times. I love them and couldn't be happier with the color or the quality.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft linen bedding I bought pillow cases, shams and flat sheets on sale and they are all excellent quality and super soft! The robin egg blue color is beautiful!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pillow cases The yard dyed pillow cases arrived quickly. Unlike a lot of linen which often needs much laundering to soften, these pillow cases were soft on arrival. The color is beautiful, a clear, muted shade.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sheets These linen sheets and pillowcases invite me. They are warm enough, heavy enough, light enough, softly textured. Just perfect. The Lake color is a delicious blue. The extreme wintry weather, and year end sale made them even more attractive. I can't wait to crawl into them at night.
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_44536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the difference between the pillow cover and sham? 

Asked by: Bmp19
The pillow cover is 20 x 20 and the continental sham is 26 x 26. Both have linen covered buttons.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

Does the duvet cover need ironing after washing?

Asked by: ZeldaMule
Linen does wrinkle naturally, but if this duvet cover is removed promptly from the dryer, ironing is not usually necessary. Care: Machine wash warm with like colors; Do not bleach; Tumble dry low; remove promptly.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-19

Are king shams available?

Asked by: texasdev
We offer king size pillowcases and the shams in standard and continental sizes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19

is the lake blue color. more of a blue hue or does it have a greenish hue?

Asked by: carol2018
It has both colors, we think it looks greenish blue.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

I have and love the Swedish Farmhouse linen sheets in the natural color. How similar/same is the Dove in these striped linen sheets? Are they compatible? Same shade? Same color? Could I put them together -- I love to mix and match patterns. Could I?

Asked by: MfromCO
The color Dove in the Linen Yarn-Dyed Stripe Bedding is very close in color to the Eggshell for the Swedish Farmhouse sheets. The colors are not an exact match, the hues are slightly different.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-01

What is the pocket depth of the fitted sheet?

Asked by: PGLB
The Linen Yarn-Dyed Stripe fitted sheet has a pocket depth of 12" for all bed sizes.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_44536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44536-Linen Yarn-Dyed Stripe Bedding and Pillow Cover

Linen Yarn-Dyed Stripe Cases