[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Tank Maxi Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best summer dress Best summer dress ever, a maxi dress in cool, comfortable linen. The fabric is divine, the color is true to photo. Size-wise, I'm 5'4", 117 lbs. The Small fits nicely on top, pockets are in just the right place, but because the hem skims the top of my flip-flops, am hoping the dress will shrink just a smidge when washed. (Another reviewer said it will.) Here's hoping Garnet Hill will offer this dress again -- and in more colors -- next year.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple classic Fit was great, I’m 5/7 and the length was perfect. I did wash it before wearing and it shrank very slightly to make the perfect length. I ordered the size 6.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Summer Linen This is my favorite kind of summer dress - a sleeveless, easy-fitting linen maxi. It fits perfectly on top. I can't wait for the summer to warm up so I can wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but a little on the big side It's a great dress, will be wearing it again soon in Mexico. It's a tad bit on the large side for the sizing.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress! Great quality linen dress with pockets. I bought size 6. I am 36D, 5' 4" and 125 lbs if that helps the six fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dress I have received many compliments on this dress. And it’s super comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_44455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you have a charge account to pay in payment

Asked by: Bertha55
We do not offer a Garnet Hill credit card.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-03

Do u have a charge account to pay by monthly payments

Asked by: Bertha55
We do not offer any revolving credits options or store credit card.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-09

how long is this dress from the shoulder to hem?  Thanks.

Asked by: NYshops
The length of this dress - measured down the center back of the garment - is 53 inches. We do not have the shoulder to hem measurement.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

What size is model wearing? I am small chested, 5/7 tall about 125 LBS. Wondering if I should order 2 or 4? I like it to be comfortable but not way too baggy.  Thanks!

Asked by: Zenya
The Measurements Tab under the garment description should help you get the correct size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-19

Do this dress fit like the short linen dress in the bust?

Asked by: Minya
It's best to compare the fit by checking out the garment measurements under our Measurements Tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-21

Since this Maxi Linen Tank Dress is a Relaxed Fit, can I get away with buying a size 4, instead of a size 6, I am only 5 feet tall, with 33 inch hips and 27 inch waist but my bust is 35 1/2 inches, Dress number 44455, Thanks

Asked by: Annica
We suggest clicking on the Measurements Tab on our website and checking out the garment measurements to get the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-14

Hello, how does this dress look on a petite person?  I’m 5’1. Will the neck be too low?  Do you think the pockets will be too far down?  Thanks!

Asked by: Ndydandy
I just got mine today, but will be exchanging it. I'm 5ft 4 & the pockets were fine. They may be a little long for you, but not too bad. The neck is high, you won't have an issue there. I purchased the suggested size, 6. It fit nicely everywhere except the chest/bust area. If I exchange for the size based on the chart, a 10, I'm afraid it will look too "tenty". You definitely will have to hem it at 5ft 1. The stripe is very flattering, though.
Answered by: Marietta35
Date published: 2018-04-22

What is with the measurements?  They really don't look normal:  ex. chest  35  waist 36.

Asked by: sophi23
00 says 34/34 chest/waist. Fits more like 32 chest and 34 waist/hip. I. E. Straight fit versus A-line from waist down and way too small at the top.
Answered by: Millieme
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_44455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44455-Linen Tank Maxi Dress