[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Tank Maxi Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A summer dress with good pockets I've coveted this dress in navy stripe ever since I saw it. So when it went on sale I swooped it up! It's the perfect dress for these hot NYC summer days. It's as casual as one could want it while being suitable for an evening with friends.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy dress I bought this in blue, am wearing it right now actually, its perfect summer dress.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable I purchased the linen tank dress (size 4) in the stripe a couple of weeks ago and have worn it several times, including during a week in Puerto Vallarta. The humidity was sky high in P.V. but I felt cool as a cumber. The fabric is heavy enough not to wrinkle too much, and it hangs well. I paired it with a light sweater for evenings. It will work well for running errands, going to meetings and casual dining. I'm happy!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the pockets I bought this dress last year and loved it and got the same one this year color vintage rose
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best summer dress Best summer dress ever, a maxi dress in cool, comfortable linen. The fabric is divine, the color is true to photo. Size-wise, I'm 5'4", 117 lbs. The Small fits nicely on top, pockets are in just the right place, but because the hem skims the top of my flip-flops, am hoping the dress will shrink just a smidge when washed. (Another reviewer said it will.) Here's hoping Garnet Hill will offer this dress again -- and in more colors -- next year.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple classic Fit was great, I’m 5/7 and the length was perfect. I did wash it before wearing and it shrank very slightly to make the perfect length. I ordered the size 6.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_44455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Linen typically wrinkles so easily! What is your experience with this lovely dress. Don't want to look like I slept in it!

Asked by: CAVV
This dress is 100% linen so you can expect some wrinkling (especially if sitting for long periods) but the linen is substantial and drapes beautifully.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

I would like to see the back of this dress. I don’t understand why Garnet Hill wouldn’t give us a back view?

Asked by: Reetz53
All available photos are shown online. We do not have a photo of the back of the dress but have sent your request to the appropriate departments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-24

Do you have a charge account to pay in payment

Asked by: Bertha55
We do not offer a Garnet Hill credit card.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-03

Do u have a charge account to pay by monthly payments

Asked by: Bertha55
We do not offer any revolving credits options or store credit card.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-09

how long is this dress from the shoulder to hem?  Thanks.

Asked by: NYshops
The length of this dress - measured down the center back of the garment - is 53 inches. We do not have the shoulder to hem measurement.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

What size is model wearing? I am small chested, 5/7 tall about 125 LBS. Wondering if I should order 2 or 4? I like it to be comfortable but not way too baggy.  Thanks!

Asked by: Zenya
The Measurements Tab under the garment description should help you get the correct size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-19

Do this dress fit like the short linen dress in the bust?

Asked by: Minya
It's best to compare the fit by checking out the garment measurements under our Measurements Tab.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-21

Since this Maxi Linen Tank Dress is a Relaxed Fit, can I get away with buying a size 4, instead of a size 6, I am only 5 feet tall, with 33 inch hips and 27 inch waist but my bust is 35 1/2 inches, Dress number 44455, Thanks

Asked by: Annica
We suggest clicking on the Measurements Tab on our website and checking out the garment measurements to get the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_44455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44455-Linen Tank Maxi Dress