[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Shirtdress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 512.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 of a kind!!! This is my 4th purchase of the linen shirtdress so do I really need to write much more? When I saw the red one this season I had to buy it. I can hardly wait to see what color Garnet Hill will come out with next year. I am a 77-year-old who has rather flappy upper arms and no so nice legs but I still feel like a million bucks when I wear these dresses.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go every where dress Perfect travel dress. add a sweater for cool days.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite dress ever! I've purchased several of these dresses over the last few years - I love them all! Every time I wear any one of them I receive compliments. This linen is THE BEST linen I have ever found.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I like the weight of fabric and the color (teal). Great on its own or with a belt. Excellent for anywhere you go. Perfect for hot summer weather.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fit & Comfort Great fit and comfort. Cool in hot weather and sophisticated to go from a causal day to an evening out. I am 5'3" had did have the dress shortened for a better balance. I purchased a size 12 due to bra size 38 which impacted the length.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic summer style I wore this dress for the first time yesterday and here in Tucson it was 113 and I was very comfortable. I like the minimalist vibe and the lovely fabric. A great basic item for your summer wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-06-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_33498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size is the waist for your white linen shirt dress size 18. Most dresses size 18 have lose 40" waist. Thanks

Asked by: Deborah Treleaven
We do not have a waist measurement for this dress. To see all available sizing information, click the "Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

what size on model

Asked by: Breadman
We do not have any information about the model's sizes or what size garment they are wearing in the photos. All sizing information can be found by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

A couple of years ago, almost all of your dresses came in long for those of us over 5'9". What happened?? I have several linen dresses that I love and I tried one last summer in a regular size and it is just TOO SHORT. Same problem this year. ??

Asked by: cathyrn
Thank you for the feedback concerning our dress length. We have shared your comments with the appropriate departments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-19

the linen shirt dress I am a 37 1 / 2 in. in bust I am between sizes in the fit & measure chart 37 in. is size 4 , 38 in. is size 6 the dress is a relaxed fit what is the best option to try? does the dress get looser or tighter after washings?

Asked by: blu j
You can expect a small amount of shrinkage when the care instructions are followed. While the dress is designed with a relaxed fit, it is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-29

I am typically a size 6, but the size chart for this dress states I will be a size 2. Is this accurate?

Asked by: Sharon Trieste
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the actual dress garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

i'm 5'5'' 130 lbs, wear size 8 in pants adn am pretty slim hipped, but 34DD. Should I order 8 or 10?

Asked by: amherst
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-28

is the white linen shirtdress on sale? If so, how do I find it online?

Asked by: msmitther
The linen shirtdress in sea salt (white) is not currently offered on our web site. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-15

Is the linen shirtdress, color-indigo not on sale!

Asked by: JMC7
Type the word "Promotions" into the search box on the Garnet Hill web site to see current sales. You can also call customer service (800-870-3513) to inquire about the shirtdress and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_33498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33498-Linen Shirtdress