[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Shirtdress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 638.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs large for a small frame This is a really cute style. If you’re a pear shape, it will be flattering. It was too big all over for me in a small. 5”. 3 “ 115 lbs. I also found it scratchy, but that would improve with washing. The linen is thick and high quality.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-care linen dress. This easy-care linen dress is stylish and comfortable. I’ve worn it twice and have received compliments. Pockets would be nice, but it’s fine as it is.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, versatile dress I bought the blue chambray dress in a size 8 and loved it so much I bought the natural linen color. It does run a little large, so I ordered the size 6 for my second dress and it fits perfectly. I'm 5'8" and it hits just above the knee. The linen is just the right weight, the dress is versatile enough for a day at work or a garden party.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Beautiful. I’m 5’ 2” and it hits at the knee, just where I want it for work. Lovely and well made.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Shirtdress Really cute dress. The linen makes it very cool and it can be dressed up or down. I bought the print, which I love. The bodice does not *pull* in the bust area, which was a concern for me. The dress fits really well.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer dress! Well made, comfortable linen fabric. The dress falls nicely on my shoulders and all around, doesn't hug any curves. The denim wash is very pretty. I have been very pleased with all Garnet Hill dresses.
Date published: 2022-06-03
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_33498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size is the waist for your white linen shirt dress size 18. Most dresses size 18 have lose 40" waist. Thanks

Asked by: Deborah Treleaven
We do not have a waist measurement for this dress. To see all available sizing information, click the "Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

what size on model

Asked by: Breadman
We do not have any information about the model's sizes or what size garment they are wearing in the photos. All sizing information can be found by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

A couple of years ago, almost all of your dresses came in long for those of us over 5'9". What happened?? I have several linen dresses that I love and I tried one last summer in a regular size and it is just TOO SHORT. Same problem this year. ??

Asked by: cathyrn
Thank you for the feedback concerning our dress length. We have shared your comments with the appropriate departments.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-19

the linen shirt dress I am a 37 1 / 2 in. in bust I am between sizes in the fit & measure chart 37 in. is size 4 , 38 in. is size 6 the dress is a relaxed fit what is the best option to try? does the dress get looser or tighter after washings?

Asked by: blu j
You can expect a small amount of shrinkage when the care instructions are followed. While the dress is designed with a relaxed fit, it is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-29

I am typically a size 6, but the size chart for this dress states I will be a size 2. Is this accurate?

Asked by: Sharon Trieste
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the actual dress garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

i'm 5'5'' 130 lbs, wear size 8 in pants adn am pretty slim hipped, but 34DD. Should I order 8 or 10?

Asked by: amherst
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-28

is the white linen shirtdress on sale? If so, how do I find it online?

Asked by: msmitther
The linen shirtdress in sea salt (white) is not currently offered on our web site. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-15

Is the linen shirtdress, color-indigo not on sale!

Asked by: JMC7
Type the word "Promotions" into the search box on the Garnet Hill web site to see current sales. You can also call customer service (800-870-3513) to inquire about the shirtdress and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_33498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33498-Linen Shirtdress