[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Shirtdress is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 355.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I have noticed these linen dresses for many years and finally purchased one in flax for an upcoming trip to Europe. This dress was everything I had hoped for and more. The linen is soft and obviously quality fabric. The cut and sizing are accurate so the dress fits me perfectly! All I need to add is a scarf for Paris cathedrals and I am good to go. Thank you Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Cool I love this easy, loose linen dress. The fabric is thick enough so you don't need a lining or slip for the white color. It hangs gracefully from the shoulders, but it is not fitted.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! Really surprised at the fit of this dress, I purchased a sz 16 because I have a large bust and a tummy and it fits SO perfect!! Usually a size 16 is a bit big for me, especially in the armholes, and these armholes are just the right size...no bra showing. The linen is soft and a nice weight. Can dress up or down. Great dress!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought navy one and flax one thinking I’d send one back, loved them both and keeping them as my go to summer dresses!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress I bought this dressed based in part on the many positive reviews I read about it. I am happy to say I agree. Fabric is a nice weight, fit is good, very happy I bought it.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer dress -- wears well Nice linen, good fit, both tan and navy are great colors
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_33498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what color is sea salt? It looks white online.

Asked by: seliza 54
Sea Salt is a soft off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-23

Is the white in the Black Ikat a pure white or a softer off-white, such as ivory?

Asked by: ghfaninva
The white in the Black Ikat is a soft white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

I am 5ft2in will this dress be to long on me?

Asked by: Loopylou
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-21

What is the hip measurement in size 10 & 12. 

Asked by: Csmissy
As this is an A-Line style dress, we do not have the hip measurement. The dress has a slight flare right at the low hip. It is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-17

Where is the length measured from on the linen shirt Dress?

Asked by: Clageb
The length is measured down the center back of the dress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

Does this dress have pockets?

Asked by: motherofpyrs
This dress does not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

is it see thru?

Asked by: jeez
The dress in Sea Salt is semi sheer. The other colors are only slightly sheer (we held ours up to bright light). We suggest wearing nude undergarments or a slip for added modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

what is overall length of this dress?

Asked by: beverly dunn
The length of the dress varies depending on size. To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_33498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33498-Linen Shirtdress