[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Pull-On Shorts - 4" inseam is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love ❤️ Very happy with all aspects of these linen shorts.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash and dry well and still look great I'm about 5'8" and 160 lbs. I got the size 12, and they fit great. Very comfy on my muffin-topped waist. Light and airy. Feminine. Nice neutrals that go with everything. I got three colors!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Well Made I like these linen short a lot. I like my linen ironed but it only takes a couple of minutes to run the iron over. They look really nice and I wear them all the time.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality make and fit I just got these and tried them on immediately. They fit great. I’m trying to buy fewer better articles and GH workmanship is great. I’m 27/37 and got the size 4.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts, worth the money I got these in the peat stripe. The print is beautiful and subtle, and so far they don't wrinkle as much as other linen I own. I was worried about the short inseam but they are longer slightly in the back so they still feel modest for my age. Deep pockets too, front and back which is a must, otherwise they are useless. I am so pleased!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shorts These shorts are a great length. Not too short, but not too long or frumpy looking. The weight of the material is excellent. It is thick enough to hang nicely and is not see through, however not so thick that it is stiff. Several compliments on these shorts, and I'll be buying additional colors.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_40792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are there pockets?

Asked by: allwomen
The Linen Pull On Pants have slant front pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

Is the white see through?

Asked by: terricoh
Our Linen Pull-on Shorts are made of midweight linen and are slightly sheer in white but not see through.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16

How "true to size" do these run?

Asked by: cact
These are running true to our sizing. Please note that the garment measurements are provided in the "Measurements" tab under the item description on the page.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-04-24

What is the rise on these shorts?

Asked by: Indy Lindy
The rise on these shorts for each size is as follows: 00: Front Rise 8 1/2" Back Rise 13 7/8" 02: Front Rise 8 1/2" Back Rise 14 1/4" 04: Front Rise 8 7/8" Back Rise 14 5/8" 06: Front Rise 9 1/4" Back Rise 15" 08: Front Rise 9 5/8" Back Rise 15 3/8" 10: Front Rise 10" Back Rise 15 3/4" 12: Front Rise 10 3/8" Back Rise 16 1/8" 14: Front Rise 10 3/4" Back Rise 16 1/2" 16: Front Rise 11 1/8" Back Rise 16 7/8" 18: Front Rise 11 1/2" Back Rise 17 1/4"
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-04-08

is the draw cord functional on these?

Asked by: janeah
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_40792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40792-Linen Pull-On Shorts