[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Pull-On Shorts - 4" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Linen Shorts! I bought the black and ran print shorts for an upcoming trip to Hawaii. They are even nicer than expected, fit is just right and they look great,
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great shorts. Flattering fit and soft material with nice drape. Love the medium length so they can be worn anywhere. I am 5’2” 108 lbs and the size 0 fits perfectly. The white is a little sheer, but if you wear nude underwear, it looks fine. These are so perfect for the 100 degree weathers we’re having where I am. I haven’t washed them yet but plan to hand wash cold (or delicate washer in lingerie bag) and hang dry so they last
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy comfort I bought these and compared them with another pair I bought and these won over the other shorts. So glad I bought them. Fit is just right and the length is perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I’ve bought these shorts for two seasons. Love the fabric and fit. I am 5’2” so the 4” inseam is longer on me, but not too long. Have all the colors now. These shorts was and wear well.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I have gotten these in white and other colors in past years and loved them. Style has changed slightly (back slot pockets, fake ones, I think) but glad to see they are same cut, also glad to see flax color is on the lighter side. In some pics it looks darker.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts I bought these shorts in white and batik print. They are comfortable and appropriate.
Date published: 2021-08-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_40792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are there pockets?

Asked by: allwomen
The Linen Pull On Pants have slant front pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

Is the white see through?

Asked by: terricoh
Our Linen Pull-on Shorts are made of midweight linen and are slightly sheer in white but not see through.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16

How "true to size" do these run?

Asked by: cact
These are running true to our sizing. Please note that the garment measurements are provided in the "Measurements" tab under the item description on the page.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-04-24

What is the rise on these shorts?

Asked by: Indy Lindy
The rise on these shorts for each size is as follows: 00: Front Rise 8 1/2" Back Rise 13 7/8" 02: Front Rise 8 1/2" Back Rise 14 1/4" 04: Front Rise 8 7/8" Back Rise 14 5/8" 06: Front Rise 9 1/4" Back Rise 15" 08: Front Rise 9 5/8" Back Rise 15 3/8" 10: Front Rise 10" Back Rise 15 3/4" 12: Front Rise 10 3/8" Back Rise 16 1/8" 14: Front Rise 10 3/4" Back Rise 16 1/2" 16: Front Rise 11 1/8" Back Rise 16 7/8" 18: Front Rise 11 1/2" Back Rise 17 1/4"
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-04-08

is the draw cord functional on these?

Asked by: janeah
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_40792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40792-Linen Pull-On Shorts - 4\" & 7\"

Linen Pull-On Shorts - 4"

Linen Pull-On Shorts - 7"