[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Pleat-Detail Trousers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous linen pants Bought these near end of season so I’ve only been able to wear them once. They fit beautifully, just the right amount of drape. And they’re not too sheer.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sized perfect/ exactly as described These have been great summer slacks. Fit perfect and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I had a pair of black linen slacks that I never much cared for but couldn't find anything I liked better - until now! I REALLY like these slacks! They are comfortable and the style/fit is very flattering. And they even have pockets!!! I seem to be a size '11'. I'm in between 10 and 12. With these slacks size 10 was a perfect fit. I'm quite happy with these and will be keeping them for a long time! No more replacing!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Comfortable Terrific pants for summer. They are cool and comfortable, and the pale grey color is lovely and goes with everything — a nice change from white. One of the nicest things about these pants is that they have pockets!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was shown These pants are exactly what I wanted and were shown in the picture. The colors are great and the pants really comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish comfort These pants are airy and comfortable. I dress them up or down and it works nicely both ways. Easy fit, easy wash & dry. Will be a year round favorite.
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_44488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Linen pleat detail pants: with 41” hips should I get 10 or 8? I don’t like baggy pants.

Asked by: Just answer
To choose the best fit for you, please click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-18

Do these pants come in Petite???

Asked by: Sheila 40
These pants are not available in petite sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18

Are the sea salt colored pants lined?

Asked by: kmiller
These pants (in all colors) are unlined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29

Can these pants be drycleaned?

Asked by: bobbi243
We have not tested these pants with dry cleaning per vendor recommendations.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-10

Are the measurements accurate for these pants? If I ordered my usual size, they would swallow me according to this list of measurements. Please let me know so I can order the correct size. Thanks!

Asked by: sabh
The garment measurements listed under the "Rise and Measurements tab" are correct. Note the waist has a flat front and elastic waist in the back.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-16

I would like to know whether to order a 6 or 8 in this pant. My hips measure 41" and my rise 11 inches. I have just ordered the Eileen Fisher linen walking shorts in an 8 and they fit perfectly. 

Asked by: becky67
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_44488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44488-Linen Pleat-Detail Trousers