[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Oversized V-Neck Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer lightweight sweater I have been looking for a navy summer sweater for a while, & so happy I found this! Beautiful texture & silhouette; I sized down & the fit is still a bit loose but just right. Perfect to throw over a tee, a dress, you name it when the night turns cooler or the AC is blasting.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen vneck sweater The fabric is beautiful...it drapes on the body so perfectly. Very soft.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen V-neck sweater Beautiful! Soft, stylish and it will work for all seasons
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great linen comfort Definitely an oversized sweater. Love the fabric. So comfy and love the fit of the sleeves as it adds a little fit to the Loosely styled sweater. Very breathable and will be great for walks on the beach
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sweater I was very pleased with this purchase! Very light weight.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOO COMFY!!! I mow have all the colors!! Wonderful year round sweater.
Date published: 2022-05-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_49409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I was wondering how long item #49409 is. It appears to be longer in the back. Also is it washable? Thanks, Merrilee

Asked by: Merrilee
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49409-Linen Oversized V-Neck Sweater