[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Oversized V-Neck Sweater is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and versatile If I had know how much I was going to love this sweater I would have bought a second color. I am tall with broad shoulders and many oversize/drop shoulder sweaters make me look like a football player however this sweater drapes perfectly. Please revive this style next year Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to all summer! Love this sweater! Perfect fit and can wear with anything. I’ve worn it more than anything all summer long.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Purchase I have this sweater in three colors and I LOVE it. The quality is excellent! Perfection.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love every bit of this sweater This is an awesome sweater! I love the knit - the cut and the color. Wish I had more of them.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and tooY I usually wear an 8/10 and had to get this in a small and still pretty big but love the material and cut
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and practical. I love it because it goes with all the shirts I have. I got the ecru color and it is beautiful. I am petite and got the small and it was just the right size and drapes beautifully over miy shirts. It is oversized but not so much for me because I llaiyer it over miy shirts.
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_49409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I was wondering how long item #49409 is. It appears to be longer in the back. Also is it washable? Thanks, Merrilee

Asked by: Merrilee
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49409-Linen Oversized V-Neck Sweater