[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Oversized V-Neck Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Sweater I have purchased this sweater in every color I like it so much. Originally purchased two last year and was so happy to see GH brought it back in more colors. Super versatile and stylish, I do wear a Cami underneath as it is a bit shear. Very cool in warm climates and drapes beautifully.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic! I bought this a month ago and haven't worn it yet but know I'll wear it often because it was very comfortable and stylish when I tried it on. Quality is excellent.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations I was afraid I would not like this after reading the reviews describing it as oversized but here to say it is a lovely sweater. I love the drape of it. It’s beautiful. I ordered 2 colors and will probably order another. I wear a 6-8 and ordered the small.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric! Just received this sweater and love the fit and the fabric. Looking forward to it being a staple in my spring wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oversized is an understatement Hi, I’m 5’5 and busty. I usually buy an XL. I exchanged the XL for a Large, and it still feels extra roomy. Not sure what to do. Regardless, I love the weight and fabric. Contemplating another color.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric I really like the woven linen. Sacramento is hot much of the year, so linen is a great way to look good and stay comfortable, but this shirt really is oversized. I am an ample medium and there was too much fabric. Exchanged for the small which is a better fit, but shorter and, of course the sleeve cuffs are smaller.... I'm keeping the small and seeing how it goes. It would be an easier fit on a taller person too. The woven is great.
Date published: 2021-03-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_49409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I was wondering how long item #49409 is. It appears to be longer in the back. Also is it washable? Thanks, Merrilee

Asked by: Merrilee
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49409-Linen Oversized V-Neck Sweater