[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Lace-Trimmed Cropped Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, washes well, great for travel This is the best summer pants I've ever owned, and I ended up purchasing three pairs. They are stylish, cool, and they wash well. They keep the sun off my legs and I find that I'm actually less hot wearing these pants than I would be wearing a shorter dress.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lace details These are wonderful pants. So cool in the summer, the detail of lace on the pockets and hem just makes them pop! I love them. True to size.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wide legs I’m 70 and no longer wear skinny fits. These are the most comfortable ankle pants I have ever worn. I ordered the denim immediately and I wear both of them a lot.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice pants. Heavier than I was expecting, but very comfortable.!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I am enjoying these cropped linen pants. They fit well and are very flattering.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer I bought these in indigo and in brown (not what the color is called by GH), and really like both. Have washed them once to good results. Comfortable and cute!
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_44489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

are these a low rise pant or do they come up higher?

Asked by: mel303
These pants are designed to sit at the natural waist. They are not a low rise pant.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Do these linen pants shrink in length or width when washed and dried according to the directions?

Asked by: ladyslipper
As these pants are 100% linen, you can expect very little shrinkage (when care instructions are followed).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-17

Is the Indigo black or navy?

Asked by: Wawrzyneka
The color Indigo is dark blue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

Are the linen crops considered mid rise or classic rise?

Asked by: Lauren1
These pants have a classic rise.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

Is sea salt white or off-white? Cropped linen pants women

Asked by: Yoginipal
It is an off-white not a pure white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-13

Is the white opaque?

Asked by: Austinchicks
The white is slightly sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-05

Do these pants run large? The Fit and Measurements charts seem to indicate that.

Asked by: sabh
Yes, they have a relaxed fit and run a little large.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-16

What is the rise on the pants?

Asked by: LesaLesa
Rise measurements, Front Rise (FR) and Back Rise (BR): Size 00: FR = 8 3/8", BR = 13 7/8" Size 02: FR = 8.75", BR = 14.25" Size 04: FR = 9 1/8", BR = 14 5/8" Size 06: FR = 9.5", BR = 15" Size 08: FR = 9 7/8", BR = 15 3/8" Size 10: FR = 10.25", BR = 15.75" Size 12: FR = 10 5/8", BR = 16 1/8" Size 14: FR = 11", BR = 16.5" Size 16: FR = 11 3/8", BR = 16 7/8" Size 18: FR = 11.75", BR = 17.25"
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_44489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44489-Linen Lace-Trimmed Cropped Pants