[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Fringe-Hem A-Line Dress is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way This is exactly what I was looking for. A lightweight linen dress with a bit of flair that works day and night. You know what would make it even better? If it came in more color choices. Navy, eggplant, fig or charcoal. Please add those colors and offer it in petite sizes. I’ll be back for more.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! I love Garnet Hill linen dresses. Top quality. Easy care. Excellent fit. Cute. I bought on sale, so it was a great purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress for hot weather This dress fit perfectly andI love the fringed hem that hits me right at the knee. I am 5’3” and weigh 125 lbs. I normally wear a size 6 and that size is perfect for me. I am ordering it in black too. Fabric is not too flimsy as linen can be. Has snaps to help keep bra strap hidden. I also love the high neckline.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hem I’ve gotten so much wear out of this dress, in fact I ironed it today. It’s a great basic style. Would love it in black.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish My husband bought this dress for me on sale for an end of summer trip and I love it. I have been very fond of Garnet Hill products and this didn't disappoint. Has worn well, laundered easily, and I feel great in it. And the pockets are deep enough to hold my phone or keys.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and attractive This is a great dress for warmer weather. It is well made, fits perfectly and looks great. I especially appreciate the extra details: The fringe hem is reinforced so the dress will last. There are bra strap 'stays' built in. Very happy with this dress.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_46551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

i would love suggestions for lightweight covers to go with the sleeveless warm weather dresses.....I am never quiite warm enough but i can not tolerate anything that is too warm

Asked by: linen shirtdress
We suggest checking out these three lovely lightweight wraps: Lightweight Cashmere Travel Wrap (Item #46192), Lightweight Organic Linen Wrap (Item #47615) and the Lole Madison Travel Wrap (Item #48242).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

Did you change the cut of this dress for this year? This year's version (2020) looks much more A-line and less straight. Last year's dress was too narrow in the hip area for me, so I'm wondering if this year's dress will fit me better. 

Asked by: ElleT2
There have been no significant changes to this dress. To see if this dress will work for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-28

I'm 5'4" and weigh 158 lbs, 36 DD bust, smaller waist and large hips, I usually wear a size 12, should I get size 12 or 14 in this dress

Asked by: Dr JJ
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What is the overall length of this dress?

Asked by: DZary
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-23

How long is this dress from shoulder to hem?

Asked by: Zouck
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

How do the bra snaps work?

Asked by: CAT94
The bra snaps allow you to keep your bra strap in place and beneath the shoulder portion of the dress. The strap slips through a piece of fabric and snaps into place.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-20

What color is 'sea salt'

Asked by: Mooks
The color Sea Salt is an off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-31

Does this dress have bustline darts...like item 33498? Thank you. I am quite busty...

Asked by: Neely Kate
Yes, this dress does have bust darts.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_46551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46551-Linen Fringe-Hem A-Line Dress