[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Fringe-Hem A-Line Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love linen! Love the fringe detail on this dress! I bought the pinkish one and it’s a beauty. Fits great. Love the crew-ish neck too.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cut, high neckline I bought this dress to accommodate my new heart surgery scar. It is fabulous for wearing causal, dress up with a shawl, scarf or jewelry. The pockets are wonderful for a credit card or whatever. I got in black and want to get the other colors as well. Great for my summer go to dress! Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to wear! I live in Florida and being comfortable in the heat is a challenge. This dress totally makes an easy way to beat the heat and look good as well. Bought the coral and love it!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut Linen was heavy enough to be a dress but not too heavy or stiff. Love love the just above the knee length for those of us that want to show our legs but cover our thighs very flattering. Great color selection.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skims the body so Comfortably and Flattering! Received this last week! Will wear it over light weight linen pants - It has a very attractive and non-confining fit. I love the neckline - will be wearing it in sunny New Mexico. Appreciate the pockets!!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-wear Classic I received this dress as a gift in the Coral Chambray color. The fit is perfect and so is the color for my fair complexion. I'm so happy with it and get so many compliments whenever I wear it. It's comfortable and simply classic in style. I pair it with some simple earrings and a long necklace and some low heeled sandals and I'm off for a nice lunch with friends. I have even added a ruana-type shawl wrap for evenings out.
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_46551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this dress have bustline darts...like item 33498? Thank you. I am quite busty...

Asked by: Neely Kate
Yes, this dress does have bust darts.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-15

what is the length of above the knee dresses in sizes 2 and 4?

Asked by: teenyceleste
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

Does this dress run true to size- or large vs small. I wear mostly Mediums in your knit clothing but occasionally small

Asked by: EKBNC
This dress is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

Length in inches of size 6  linen fringe hem dress.

Asked by: 42 flights
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. The size 6 is 36.5 inches long (measured down the center back of the garment).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

What is the length of this dress in a size 4?

Asked by: Natipatti
The size 4 is 36.25 inches long. The dress is measured down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

is the linen dress see through?  especially the lighter colors?  which color shows the least wrinkles?

Asked by: CMJM
This dress is semi sheer. We recommend wearing nude undergarments. Some customers prefer a slip for added modesty. As this dress is 100% linen, all colors will shows some degree of wrinkling.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

IS IT SHEER WOULD YOU NEED A SLIP?

Asked by: kimbo57
This dress is semi sheer. We recommend wearing nude undergarments. Some customers prefer a slip for added modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

What's the length of the dress? For someone 5'4'', would it hit at or above the knee?

Asked by: Egads67
The length of the dress varies depending on size. We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_46551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46551-Linen Fringe-Hem A-Line Dress