[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Fringe-Hem A-Line Dress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this summer dress Fabulous dress! Comfy and cool for the summer. Washes well in cold on gentle and hang to dry. Fits TTS too. Fabric is very soft too. Many compliments and goes with everything.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great linen dress! I have ordered this comfortable dress 2 summers in a row! It’s my go to dress for everything that requires a cool summer look.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Summer dress Loved the blue Ikat and then bought the pink - great easy summer dress
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite summer dress Very comfortable and nice fabric. I have received numerous compliments. This is the second one I’ve ordered. Need to wear racer back type bra to avoid bra straps showing.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy summer dress Easy summer dress, light linen, cool colors, loose fitting. I am five feet tall and it hangs a couple inches below my knees - it might be longer than pictured.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Loved the colors and fringe hem. The top does cut in a bit more so a racer back bra is needed to not see bra straps- if that’s important to you. Fit was perfect as size medium- 5’7” 155 pounds for reference
Date published: 2022-08-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_46551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

i would love suggestions for lightweight covers to go with the sleeveless warm weather dresses.....I am never quiite warm enough but i can not tolerate anything that is too warm

Asked by: linen shirtdress
A nice jean jacket is worth its weight in gold for this, as it will go with casual as well as a LBD! I suggest one that's cotton with up to 10% stretch material. You can often find them in linen too which is even lighter but not as versatile in my opinion as one in denim.
Answered by: Lady in New Orleans
Date published: 2020-06-17

Is this dress lined?

Asked by: Miz BeeZ
No, it's semi-sheer linen, so you should wear skin-toned undergarments. The white is the most problematic, of course. The darker shades are easier to wear.
Answered by: ElleT2
Date published: 2020-07-09

Did you change the cut of this dress for this year? This year's version (2020) looks much more A-line and less straight. Last year's dress was too narrow in the hip area for me, so I'm wondering if this year's dress will fit me better. 

Asked by: ElleT2
There have been no significant changes to this dress. To see if this dress will work for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-18

I'm 5'4" and weigh 158 lbs, 36 DD bust, smaller waist and large hips, I usually wear a size 12, should I get size 12 or 14 in this dress

Asked by: Dr JJ
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-17

What is the overall length of this dress?

Asked by: DZary
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-20

How long is this dress from shoulder to hem?

Asked by: Zouck
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

How do the bra snaps work?

Asked by: CAT94
The bra snaps allow you to keep your bra strap in place and beneath the shoulder portion of the dress. The strap slips through a piece of fabric and snaps into place.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-17

What color is 'sea salt'

Asked by: Mooks
The color Sea Salt is an off white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_46551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46551-Linen Fringe-Hem A-Line Dress