[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Fringe-Detail Tank is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless Breezy Top The linen is beautifully lightweight. I purchased the top in black, which has a slight sophisticated sheen. The top washed well. I am a mature size 6 and I purchased the size 6. There is plenty of room in the body and armholes, just like the photo.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I got the mint green - and I love the color. Very unique. The top is light weight and fits well. Nice for casual but also nice enough to wear for a more dressy affair. Perfect for summer. I got it on sale which was definitely an incentive.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable Perfect for hot summer day. Cool and lightweight linen but not see through.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool top Bought this and used in hot humid Florida in early February and it was very comfortable
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, Versatile Summer Top Great, flattering fit; lovely linen. I look forward to wearing this versatile sleeveless tank on its own and layered with a semi-sheer long cardi or with denim jacket or casual blazer. Will look great with various black trousers, jeans, skirts.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful summer blouse I fell in love with this linen top when I first saw it in the magazine. I waited until it was on sale, however, as it was expensive. I am 5'4, weigh 133 & bought a size 8 which is a perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_46153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this item made?

Asked by: Nico99
This item is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

Is it true to size? One review says "boxy", the other says it runs very small.

Asked by: jeanne123
We find it runs true to size and is designed with a relaxed fit and A-line silhouette. Please click on the Measurements tab below the details to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-25

Is the length given for each size the front length or back length? Thank you!

Asked by: TeeJay
The length of a top is measured down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-28

Are the armholes bra friendly?

Asked by: sharon927
The top of the shoulder tank strap is approximately 1.5 inches wide.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46153-Linen Fringe-Detail Tank