[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Fringe-Detail Tank is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful summer blouse I fell in love with this linen top when I first saw it in the magazine. I waited until it was on sale, however, as it was expensive. I am 5'4, weigh 133 & bought a size 8 which is a perfect fit.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love weight! Hand washes and dries beautifully! Wear it all the time. Nice linen weight too...
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from linen fringe tank Nicely constructed and good fit. I went up to a size 8 and it was very roomy compared to my usual 6. Material is sheer but in black it will be OK to wear alone. Linen material is somewhat itchy on this but with several washings it should soften.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Very versatile, fits great! Have already worn it several times-with sweater, alone.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I live in hot area and this tank is perfect! I ordered a large because I am a 36DD and this fit perfect. Am loving Garnet Hill, have ordered a couple dresses I love also!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I received this top last week. The material and the colors are perfect for summer.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is it true to size? One review says "boxy", the other says it runs very small.

Asked by: jeanne123
We find it runs true to size and is designed with a relaxed fit and A-line silhouette. Please click on the Measurements tab below the details to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-25

Is the length given for each size the front length or back length? Thank you!

Asked by: TeeJay
The length of a top is measured down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

Are the armholes bra friendly?

Asked by: sharon927
The top of the shoulder tank strap is approximately 1.5 inches wide.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46153-Linen Fringe-Detail Tank