[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Fringe-Detail Tank is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Fringe-Detail Tank I love this pretty, comfortable top! I might purchase it in another color
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hot summer days I bought for those Hot summer days. Comfortable nice fit!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 3 I bought 3 , I love the style with the fringe , but they run really large . I had to sent them all back . I may reorder the next size down , question is : will it shrink in ?? .. I was afraid to wash , if it didn’t shrink . Also at 79.00 I think they are a bit overpriced , but cute !!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Fringe Detail Tank This is a perfect top--casual but yet can be dressed up. Loose but not too loose--it's a perfect top for any age. Love everything about it.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering and cool A perfect new light summer top, neckline is flattering, the armholes don’t gape. I was wearing in Costco yesterday and a woman stopped me to complement me on it and ask where I got it!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless Breezy Top The linen is beautifully lightweight. I purchased the top in black, which has a slight sophisticated sheen. The top washed well. I am a mature size 6 and I purchased the size 6. There is plenty of room in the body and armholes, just like the photo.
Date published: 2020-05-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_46153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this item made?

Asked by: Nico99
This item is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

Is it true to size? One review says "boxy", the other says it runs very small.

Asked by: jeanne123
We find it runs true to size and is designed with a relaxed fit and A-line silhouette. Please click on the Measurements tab below the details to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-25

Is the length given for each size the front length or back length? Thank you!

Asked by: TeeJay
The length of a top is measured down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-28

Are the armholes bra friendly?

Asked by: sharon927
The top of the shoulder tank strap is approximately 1.5 inches wide.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46153-Linen Fringe-Detail Tank