[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Dropwaist Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable yet classy Have worn this several times & it works for casual or slightly more dressy occasions. Travels well
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer dress! I bought this dress last month and since then I've worn it several times. It's a great summer dress--not clingy, not see-through and easy to throw on and go. It is well-made and the small fits me perfectly (I'm 5'4", 125lbs give or take)> I got the blue and it' is very attractive.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful material, nice fit I bought this in March to take on a trip to a very warm climate. It worked perfectly for me. The linen is a nice weight, maybe some would feel it is too heavy for hot days. But not me! It was perfect. Travels well, drapes well, and fits perfectly (I am 5' 9", 125 lb) in a 6. I plan to wear it to baby showers this summer also. I bought the blue and white version which is really nice. Not drab at all.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband told me to purchase another one. I just bought this dress and love it. Very comfortable and packed great. My husband who never tells me to spend money told me to purchase a 2nd one in a different color because it looks good on me.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax and look good! I bought this for summer traveling, and love it. Neutral color that I can wear any color of shoe, dress it up or down depending on jewelry, heels, or flats. Packs easily. Sort of a "one and done" solution!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice casual summer dress I am looking forward to wearing this dress when summer arrives. I wanted a casual warm weather dress for everyday wear with a bit of style which is provided by the drop waist and the directional change of the stripes. I was worried that is might be too boxy, but it has a nice A-line shape without being too wide in the hips. I am 5'4", 110 lbs and purchased a size 4 and still have room should it shrink a bit, as noted by other reviewers, when it is washed.
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_45889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

May so gave the measurement from the shoulder seam to the drop waist. If possible, in a size a large. Thank you. 

Asked by: Urban goddess
We do not have the shoulder to drop seam measurement. All available sizing information can be found by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-23

Is this dress included in the linen sale?

Asked by: terjar729
All items in the Linen Sale can be accessed by clicking the blue banner at the top of our web site. There is one tab for clothing designs and one for home designs.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

Does this dress run big or small. I wonder if it is loose fitting?

Asked by: Pinky45
This dress is running true to size but does have a relaxed fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-28

Does this dress have pockets?

Asked by: KKatz
No, this dress does not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-23

Do you know the size of the model and size dress she is wearing?

Asked by: Kristy J
We do not know the size of the model or what size she is wearing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Hi.  Is this dress woven linen or knitted linen? It is called a tee shirt dress, so it begged the question.  Thank you.

Asked by: mwnorton
This dress is woven linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45889-Linen Dropwaist Dress