[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Dropwaist Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The summer find, that almost got away. I purchased this at the end of summer sale. In 1week I washed and wore it 5 times. I received compliments every single time. It's already traveled (well), across country to a warmer climate for one last hooray this year. I can't wait for spring 2020, so I can wear again.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect summer dress Perfect color, perfect weight, perfect style - effortless and simple but excellent design -
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful summer dress I read the reviews and bought an 8 regular. I am 5'7", 128 lbs and it's perfect. Just the right length and great breathable soft linen fabric. The blue looks great with my light tan. Good value and will be a favorite garment for me, a 68 year old retiree.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive I worried because I usually wear petite. But I love linen so I bought a regular size 6 and it fit me very well, although the neck is a bit loose. My husband liked it and I received so many compliments that I bought a second one in another color. If there had been a third color, I would have bought that too.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable yet classy Have worn this several times & it works for casual or slightly more dressy occasions. Travels well
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer dress! I bought this dress last month and since then I've worn it several times. It's a great summer dress--not clingy, not see-through and easy to throw on and go. It is well-made and the small fits me perfectly (I'm 5'4", 125lbs give or take)> I got the blue and it' is very attractive.
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_45889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

May so gave the measurement from the shoulder seam to the drop waist. If possible, in a size a large. Thank you. 

Asked by: Urban goddess
We do not have the shoulder to drop seam measurement. All available sizing information can be found by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-23

Is this dress included in the linen sale?

Asked by: terjar729
All items in the Linen Sale can be accessed by clicking the blue banner at the top of our web site. There is one tab for clothing designs and one for home designs.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

Does this dress run big or small. I wonder if it is loose fitting?

Asked by: Pinky45
This dress is running true to size but does have a relaxed fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-28

Does this dress have pockets?

Asked by: KittyKatz
No, this dress does not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-23

Do you know the size of the model and size dress she is wearing?

Asked by: Kristy J
We do not know the size of the model or what size she is wearing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Hi.  Is this dress woven linen or knitted linen? It is called a tee shirt dress, so it begged the question.  Thank you.

Asked by: mwnorton
This dress is woven linen.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45889-Linen Dropwaist Dress