[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Cargo Shirt Jacket is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just received this jacket, and it is exactly as described. I am pleased. The garment measurements are correct. The linen has a nice hand and weight. The peat color is lovely and will work well as a neutral. I purchased it for a trip to the Middle East in the fall, but I know I will get a lot of use out of it this summer as air conditioning can be quite chilly.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Basic Love this jacket. It fits perfectly and is a good weight to use for cover on vacation travels. Does not wrinkle much and still looks good after hours on an airplane.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual jacket I love this purchase! Easy care and nice fit. I wear it over t-shirts with jeans or a skirt to dress up an outfit. It’s become staple weekend wear for me
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I love the casual style. I can wear it with many things this spring.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this about a month ago and love it. I agree that it is not really a jacket-weight, but like it for warmer weather. I just wish it also came in color black..
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't Work for Me This is a really cute jacket, but it looked awful on me. It would likely look good on someone thin and angular. The cut is not for the curvaceous among us. I am returning it with sadness. :-( I would recommend it to a friend with the right body type.
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your size chart and “fit and measurements” chart for this item show different measurements. On which should I rely for this item?

Asked by: Sam 1
We suggest using the "Fit & Measurements" to determine the best fit for you. The Fit & Measurements show the actual garment measurements for that item whereas the size chart is a general overview of our sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-04

What does the back of this jacket look like? Seaming as on the front?

Asked by: AnnesPO
Except for the princess seam bodice on the back of the jacket, the back is otherwise unadorned.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29

Hello, can you post a back view of this jacket? Thanks.

Asked by: AnnesPO
We do not currently have a back view of the jacket available. We have shared your request with the appropriate departments. Except for the princess seam bodice on the back of the jacket, the back is otherwise unadorned.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-27

If I ordered this jacket today - June 7th - when could I expect to receive it?  Need it for a trip next week.

Asked by: Jo Lynne
If you choose regular ground shipping, you will receive the jacket in 5-7 business days. Expedited shipping is also available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

Hi, I would like to order the flax color jacket in a size 10 long, is that available? Palunk

Asked by: Palunk
We do not offer this jacket in "long". We suggest checking the measurements by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-20

will this winkle?

Asked by: Robin Marie
Yes, wrinkles are an inherent characteristic of 100% linen.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

Regarding the Linen Cargo Shirt Jacket, what color is "peat"? Black? Brown? Green?

Asked by: Rachel 448
The color "Peat" is a dark greenish brown.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45939-Linen Cargo Shirt Jacket