[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Button-Down Shirt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable, killer fit! I love linen ! Have worn it for years and am very particular about the look, fit and quality. Garnethill’s linen is top quality material and perfect fit as well as the casual but classic style I search for.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt I really like this shirt. It's a great weight and very comfortable...not too big and not tight across the bust.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Classic I love Garnet Hill linen and have this shirt in three colors. My first purchase was the chambray in my usual size 10 and it fits perfectly. I went back and purchased the black and white colors in size 12 for a more relaxed fit. The quality is excellent and I'm looking forward to wearing these year-round as a layer under sweaters or on its own in the summer.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs small Beautiful linen shirt but way too tight in my normal size 16. I would recommend sizing up.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from European fashionable Beautiful fabric, classic graphic print and all at the right price. It will definitely be packed in my bag for my trip to France.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Score! I bought this shirt in green, and I’m still patting myself on the back for making such a good choice. Classic style, well made, perfect fit, nice value, and maybe best of all, it enhances my green eyes and flatters the heck out of this ol’ gray mare! I also like its versatility…Never looks like I tried too hard. Thumbs way up!
Date published: 2021-08-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_46152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the linen the same quality as the linen easy tunic ?

Asked by: Laurat322
Yes, both are 100% linen made with pure French flax.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-25

shoulder looks bleached.  is this the case?

Asked by: kik is not too short
The shoulders are not bleached.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Where is the shirt made?

Asked by: Marishka68
This shirt is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-26

What’s the length of the shirt in size 10?

Asked by: KatherineK
The length of the shirt in size 10 is 26.5 inches. This is measured down the center back of the garment. See all sizing information by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-12

Is this shear?  Will undergarments show through?

Asked by: No1957
This shirt is semi sheer. We suggest wearing nude undergarments or a tank/cami for added modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

I am looking for "easy care" linen. I'll wash and hang to dry but I don't want to iron! Is this shirt wearable if not ironed? I know linen wrinkles, but some linen shirts are impossible to wear without ironing. Let me know!

Asked by: Mariam60
If care instructions are followed there will be some wrinkling. We found that when our customers prefer a pressed, wrinkle free look, they use a steam iron to remove wrinkles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-08

Is it very sheer?

Asked by: Peg49
This shirt is semi sheer. We suggest wearing nude undergarments or a tank/cami for added modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

Button-down???

Asked by: jebe
This shirt has a button down front.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_46152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46152-Linen Button-Down Shirt