[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Button-Down Shirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Garment The fabric on this blouse is very in accordance with South Florida weather fresh and comfortable. Great buy .
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured I haven’t had a chance to wear this shirt yet but have tried it on with some future outfits. It’s really attractive - I will wear it as an outer layer with a cami (of any color).
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hunt is over I hunted for this linen shirt. Purchased white and black. The white one is perfect and looks great tucked in with wide leg pants. The collar size is perfect. The black one is ok. Seems more stiff, but its an acceptable shirt.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! I lived in this white shirt last summer. It looks great with jeans or shorts and you can dress it up with a nice pair of linen pants. I'm ordering two more colors this summer as it's a staple in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful linen top Bought this in white and the green; true to size from the chart. The white is sheer, but not super see-through. It’s comfortable and not scratchy. The green one is a nice shade that will look great with white pants/white denim or jeans. It’s a classic look and fits like last season’s linen top.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect linen shirt I wear linen all summer and have a collection of shirts. This is a great shirt, light but opaque enough that I don't feel the need for a cami underneath, a must in hot humid San Antonio. I am 5'3, 132 lb and ordered an 8. Nice easy fit without being oversized. I waited too long to go back for another color and so am hoping GH offers this again next spring.
Date published: 2020-08-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_46152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the linen the same quality as the linen easy tunic ?

Asked by: Laurat322
Yes, both are 100% linen made with pure French flax.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-25

shoulder looks bleached.  is this the case?

Asked by: kik is not too short
The shoulders are not bleached.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Where is the shirt made?

Asked by: Marishka68
This shirt is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-26

What’s the length of the shirt in size 10?

Asked by: KatherineK
The length of the shirt in size 10 is 26.5 inches. This is measured down the center back of the garment. See all sizing information by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-12

Is this shear?  Will undergarments show through?

Asked by: No1957
This shirt is semi sheer. We suggest wearing nude undergarments or a tank/cami for added modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

I am looking for "easy care" linen. I'll wash and hang to dry but I don't want to iron! Is this shirt wearable if not ironed? I know linen wrinkles, but some linen shirts are impossible to wear without ironing. Let me know!

Asked by: Mariam60
If care instructions are followed there will be some wrinkling. We found that when our customers prefer a pressed, wrinkle free look, they use a steam iron to remove wrinkles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-08

Is it very sheer?

Asked by: Peg49
This shirt is semi sheer. We suggest wearing nude undergarments or a tank/cami for added modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

Button-down???

Asked by: jebe
This shirt has a button down front.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_46152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46152-Linen Button-Down Shirt