[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Button-Down Shirt is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Button-Down Shirt This long-sleeved shirt is very true to size and definitely quality linen. I am hooked on your 'sale of the day' items!! So, I snagged this beauty at a great price. Thank you, Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Shirt I love this shirt as it’s a classic. It feels great and is true to size. You won’t regret buying it.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt This is a lovely and comfortable shirt. I just bought another one, since it is on sale and a very good deal.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect shirt with a small collar, FYI the collar is not button down. Great with shorts, white pants. I did need to exchange from a size 10 to a 12 for a little extra room. Great price, purchased on sale.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fit and washes great Purchased the black with white print shirt a couple of month ago and loved it so I purchased two more colors on sale. The fit is classic, not too tailored but not too boxy either. I love line and am always looking for classic pieces I can wear from year to year in the hot Texas summers that last from May to October at minimum. These shirts are great and come out of the wash with minimal wrinkles - I just tumble 10-15 minutes on med-low heat and hang to dry - no ironing required!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great linen top I didn't know my size, so had to exchange up a size and fit is better. I bought the blue top and love it. I do have to press it after washing but that is how I like my linen look, crisp at first!
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_46152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is the shirt made?

Asked by: Marishka68
This shirt is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-26

What’s the length of the shirt in size 10?

Asked by: KatherineK
The length of the shirt in size 10 is 26.5 inches. This is measured down the center back of the garment. See all sizing information by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-12

Is this shear?  Will undergarments show through?

Asked by: No1957
This shirt is semi sheer. We suggest wearing nude undergarments or a tank/cami for added modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-19

I am looking for "easy care" linen. I'll wash and hang to dry but I don't want to iron! Is this shirt wearable if not ironed? I know linen wrinkles, but some linen shirts are impossible to wear without ironing. Let me know!

Asked by: Mariam60
If care instructions are followed there will be some wrinkling. We found that when our customers prefer a pressed, wrinkle free look, they use a steam iron to remove wrinkles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

Is it very sheer?

Asked by: Pegz
This shirt is semi sheer. We suggest wearing nude undergarments or a tank/cami for added modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

Button-down???

Asked by: jebe
This shirt has a button down front.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

how much shrinkage (in length) if hot washed and dried?

Asked by: Eeeeeeeee
While linen does not shrink as much as cotton, we suggest following the care instructions and washing in a cold wash/gentle cycle and drying on low. We strive to keep shrinkage at or below 3%.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

If washed properly in cold water and air dried, how much will this shirt shrink?

Asked by: emgarci
If you do not use a dryer you will have minimal shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_46152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46152-Linen Button-Down Shirt