[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Button-Down Shirt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt This is the perfect shirt for summer. My first ordered was the Blue Chambray. I liked the quality and style so much I ordered the Peat.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice linen It is a beautiful blouse but I am long waisted and it didn’t fit properly.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric and fit Better. quality than any other linen shirt I have tried.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Linen Shirt The quality of this linen is wonderful plus it is very soft and comfortable to wear. I am 5'3" 34B and purchased an XS and it fits true to size. I am really loving the Peat color which is just about a match to EF Cobblestone.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt, but watch sizing I bought an 8 based on fit & size measurements (which seemed very generous, more like relaxed than classic fit), and based on suggestion from rep on Live Chat. The shirt is snug across my chest; it doesn't gap now, but after laundering, I think it might, so I'm re-ordering in a 10. Unfortunately, the shirt is now back-ordered until July 22!! If I didn't love GH so much, I wouldn't wait. I am 5'3", 125 lbs.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect linen shirt I have Purchased two of these shirts- they are perfectly proportioned. No pulling across my chest which is usually a problem with button up blouses
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_46152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is the shirt made?

Asked by: Marishka68
This shirt is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-13

What’s the length of the shirt in size 10?

Asked by: KatherineK
The length of the shirt in size 10 is 26.5 inches. This is measured down the center back of the garment. See all sizing information by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-12

Is this shear?  Will undergarments show through?

Asked by: nor4
This shirt is semi sheer. We suggest wearing nude undergarments or a tank/cami for added modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

I am looking for "easy care" linen. I'll wash and hang to dry but I don't want to iron! Is this shirt wearable if not ironed? I know linen wrinkles, but some linen shirts are impossible to wear without ironing. Let me know!

Asked by: Mariam60
If care instructions are followed there will be some wrinkling. We found that when our customers prefer a pressed, wrinkle free look, they use a steam iron to remove wrinkles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

Is it very sheer?

Asked by: Pegz
This shirt is semi sheer. We suggest wearing nude undergarments or a tank/cami for added modesty.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

Button-down???

Asked by: jebe
This shirt has a button down front.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

how much shrinkage (in length) if hot washed and dried?

Asked by: Eeeeeeeee
While linen does not shrink as much as cotton, we suggest following the care instructions and washing in a cold wash/gentle cycle and drying on low. We strive to keep shrinkage at or below 3%.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-29

If washed properly in cold water and air dried, how much will this shirt shrink?

Asked by: emgarci
If you do not use a dryer you will have minimal shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_46152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46152-Linen Button-Down Shirt