[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Boatneck Oversized Sweater is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels SOOOOOO Good‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️ Haven’t worn it yet.....we are 91 degrees today in Texas. If it feels as good “on” as it does in my hands, I’ll be wearing it a lot a little later in the season.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This laid-back sweater is easy to wear and versatile. It goes with just about everything. Perfect for my chilly office. It's one of my new go-to favorites.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summertime Sweater Great for cool summer evening and looks great with everything.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I bought one and loved it so much I bought another one. I think I might be going for another
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a day at the beach Perfect piece to pack for a trip to the Hamptons and NYC. Worked well in both places and looked fabulous too
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This top did not disappoint in any way, from the style to the material to the fit (tts)—it seemed overpriced but it’s not your average striped shirt. Very glad I gave it a try!
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_45940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What pants are shown with the ecru boatneck sweater?

Asked by: N T M
The model is wearing Garnet Hill Essential Slim Jeans (Item #45240) with the ecru sweater.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

I ordinarily wear a small, but with the comments indicating that the garment is rather baggy, am wondering if XS might be a better fit.  Did the stylist pin the garment in the back on the model featured in the catalog to give a more fitted look?

Asked by: SWKK
The design of this sweater is boxy and oversized. To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-29

I’m wondering if the ecru color is transparent and needs a layer underneath

Asked by: Mit19
Yes, the linen is slightly sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45940-Linen Boatneck Oversized Sweater