[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen Belted Shirtdress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and comfortable Love how this dress fits and can be dressed up for work or down for everyday. Doesn't wrinkle as much as other linen. Length is perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress! Substantial linen. Very little wrinkles. Perfect length. Had been looking for a black linen shirt dress for several years and this one fit the bill. I have a tummy so I removed the belt. Great for Texas weather.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic! I bought this first dress for spring/summer after losing a great deal of weight and I am so happy I did! I love the color, weight, fluidity, and the way if fits me. It will be cool in summer and I will be able to accessorize it once the weather cools. A great dress!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this dress! This is a beautiful, well-made dress. Very comfortable too. Looks great and fits me perfectly -- Garnet Hill has the BEST size guide I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Linen Dress! I purchased this linen dress in blue and have enjoyed it so much! It washes beautifully and is easy to care for! Win-Win
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect dress except for pocket placement. I love this well-made, excellent quality dress. It's a beautiful, rich blue, excellent quality linen and fits perfectly. It's not see-through and is the perfect length- just above the knee. My only complaint is the that the pockets are a think, bulky fabric and make the dress bulky at the worst place - the hips.This is a dress that shouldn't have pockets. I'm not unhappy, though, and am still glad I purchased. It's a perfect, polished dress for work with espadrilles or more casually with cute tennis shoes. True to size. I'm 142 pounds, 5'6" and bought an 8.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_46336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will item 46336 cover the knee, I am 5’3 in size 10.?

Asked by: Babar
The length of this dress (item 46336) varies depending on size. Measured down the center back of the dress, the size 10 is 39" long. To see all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18

I am between a size 6 and 8. "True Size" tells me to order size 8. I'm wondering about the length, looks like a curved hem with side vents. Is this hard to shorten if I have to? If this was sized for Petite, I would be more sure. I'm 5'2", 127 lbs.

Asked by: Cassie101
The dress has a straight hem with 3.5" side vents at the bottom. We feel that this dress could be professionally altered if needed. Please note that an item cannot be returned if altered.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-31

Is this dress on sale this week-end?   I am a size 2 petite.  Would I take 0 or 2 in this dress?

Asked by: Kathryn Mc
To determine the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this dress. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information. To check for current sales and promotions, type "promotions" into the search box.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

How long is this dress in size 14 and how are u measuring that.? THANKS

Asked by: Bibi Bills
The size 14 is 39.5 inches long. This is measured down the center back of the dress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46336-Linen Belted Shirtdress