[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen & Organic-Cotton Tie-Waist Dress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress Love the fit. You can dress it up or down. You can also intertwine a scarf with the belt to accent the waist.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen tie waist dress This dress fits amazing. Heavy linen that lies flat. Great everyday, wear anywhere dress.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Recently purchased this dress, and I love it! I am 5'7 1/2", 125 lbs and purchased the small. It fits perfectly hitting my hips draping softly with the belted waist. Could wear this gem with sandals to dress it up or more casually with a denim jacket and flip flops. I look forward to wearing it in the spring!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! This is my new favorite dress. Although I’m curvy and have large hips, I look svelte in this dress. Maybe because it’s black? The side slit adds a sexy touch.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Great material and style. This dress is easy to wear. Would highly recommend, especially if you’re tall.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this dress The fabric, the color (navy), the fit, the look is casually sophisticated. I love this dress.
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_45477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is this dress in inches?

Asked by: Esther23
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

Does the back of the dress neckline match the front like a double v neck, or does it come all the way to the neck at the back?

Asked by: JaneinSacto
The back of the dress comes up to the neck. It does not have a "V".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-28

Is this dress shear? is an under slip required?

Asked by: RKSanchez
This dress should not require a slip.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-18

I ordered the small. It seems a bit large on me. I am considering exchanging for X-Small. Does the dress stretch and get baggy in the rear as it's worn?

Asked by: nickname no one has used
We have not received any customer feedback saying that the dress bags or stretches with wear.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-28

Percentages of cotton/linen? Thanks

Asked by: Kumari70
This item is 55% Linen and 45% Cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-28

Can this tie waist dress be worn without the belt? Is it just straight without a waistline?

Asked by: Bead charmer
On this dress the belt is sewn in and attached.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-16

how much will this wrinkle?? i'd love it for travel, but LINEN???

Asked by: jjmdudek
The stretchy cotton in this dress helps quite a bit with wrinkling. As it is 55% linen, some wrinkling will occur.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-16

is this a knitted fabric? or woven?

Asked by: Glynis
This is a knitted fabric.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45477-Linen & Organic-Cotton Tie-Waist Dress