[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen & Modal U-Neck Swing Tee is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top I bought one and then bought it again in a different color. The top is not only comfortable, but the drape is lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile Although these swing tees are not cool as linen would be, they are very flattering, not clingy, come in great colors and layer well. I am thankful !
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shirts! The softness and quality make these shirts new favorites.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft as a cloud Find myself looking forward to just getting this tee on, it is so soft - falls onto your frame in a perfect fit, looks great.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and comfortable! This fabric feels wonderful. Great for traveling. Looks more polished than an average cotton tee. Can dress it up or down easily. Please continue to carry this style in additional colors!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I bought one in rose clay and liked it so much I bought the teal color. I just bought another one on sale. They do run a little big large so I went down in size this time but they shrink a little in the wash. I don't dry them.
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_44201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I need a lightweight sweater to cover my sun damaged arms, what would go with the rose taupe color?

Asked by: Mary46
We suggest a sweater in a neutral color like our Easy Cashmere Open Cardigan (Item # 45897) or our Rib Detail Pointellle Cardigan (Item #45902).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-18

is the color shown on the model rose clay?

Asked by: marby
Yes, the model is wearing the color Rose Clay.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-03

Is this white or cream

Asked by: dorisdunn
This is a cream (Crema) color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

Please state the amount of linen in the blend of the fabric? Current description says linen and modal. Thank you

Asked by: BabsZ
Our top is made of 55% Linen/45% Modal jersey knit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-07

I filled out the true fit form, only to be told that the item in question is not available in my size. What is my size?

Asked by: karen clark
To obtain the best size for you, we suggest checking the actual garment measurements for this item under the "Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Does this tee run large? Would rather have a slimming look.

Asked by: SunnyAriz
The Swing Tee is a relaxed look.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-10

Country of Origin?

Asked by: nagl
Made in China.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-25

Where manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
In China.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_44201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44201-Linen & Modal U-Neck Swing Tee