[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Linen & Modal Flutter-Sleeve Tee is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! This is an absolutely gorgeous and elegant top! Beautiful fabric and fit. I ordered the smokey mauve in a size medium. The top fits true to size. I agree with some of the other reviewers that I wish the top was an inch or two longer (I have a long torso), although it wasn't a deal breaker for me.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect weight - length. Washes well. Flattering. Love it!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft comfie I love this T-shirt which can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t-shirt with flowy sleeves The fabric is super soft and comfy, and the shirt fits according to size. Would recommend this as a staple.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and flattering to heavy to heavy upper a Bought these and couldn't wait for. Spring. Wish there were more colors!!!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top I haven’t gotten to wear this top yet, but it’s gonna look great with white jeans and shorts. I wish it were longer, but still cute.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_45912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the fit on this tee true to size? I am usually an XS. Should I order this size?

Asked by: Norglynda
This is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment’s measurements. Click the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

What is the length in inches of the flutter sleeve tee?

Asked by: LRconfused
The length of this top varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

"Smoky Mauve" looks a bit more brick red than mauve, and I'm wondering how true these colors are?

Asked by: ann53sc
The Smoky Mauve does not have brick tones. It is true to its name.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

Any upcoming discounts?

Asked by: Lyna gela
To check out our current discounts please type promos in the search bar or sign up for our emails.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45912-Linen & Modal Flutter-Sleeve Tee