[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lightweight Cinched Trench is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rainy days! It does not get soaked in the rain and is a great length.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to pack! Love the color and light weight. Causal enough for the country and works in the city too!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just received my coat today and am very happy with it - it will be perfect for Europe in October.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and perfect fit I have been looking for something I could just throw into the car in case of rain. This is the perfect trench. The cinching in the back makes it slimming, length is great, arms long enough, and fabric is of good quality and does not wrinkle.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight rain coat I am 5’3”, 34-28-38. Bought the small and live it. It is roomy enough to wear a light sweater if needed. It is a lightweight material that is very soft. I had no trouble with the zipper sticking. You can pull the elastic waist if you want to more fitted. Planning a trip to Portland Oregon and this will be perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I wore this in a drenching rain walking dogs for 4 hours. I stayed completely dry. It is so thin I was skeptical, not any more. Great!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_45483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What type of fabric is the coat made of  and should it retain its waterproof feature over time

Asked by: Mainegal
This coat is 100% polyester which will continue to offer water resistance over time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

Is the fit on this coat lose or true to size ? what can I reasonably expect to wear underneath it ?

Asked by: SasyCiss
The coat is running true to size. This versatile trench coat is designed to be worn over any outfit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-19

What does the back look like?  What does the coat look like when zipped up?

Asked by: Staranna
The back of the coat is unembellished except for the capelet and cinched waist. There is a photo available on our web site showing the coat zipped.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

When is your next deal of the day?

Asked by: Minnie Lou
For questions about deals and promotions, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-04

. How do you keep the zipper on this coat from sticking?

Asked by: Go birds
We tested our sample and the zipper moved without any issues. There is a panel of fabric behind the zipper that may be caught if it is in the zipper's path but we zipped and unzipped the coat several times with no pulling, snagging, or catching.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-24

The description says below knee length, but the pictures look like the length is just above the knee or at the knee at most. Which is it?

Asked by: bobina
This jacket is designed to hit at or just below the knee. For complete garment measurements we suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-05

Is it “packable.”  Does it fold small for travel?

Asked by: Kames
This coat is ideal for traveling. It can be folded small and will take up very little room in your luggage.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

I am 4’10” tall. Is this anorak going to be way too long for me.   

Asked by: Lil Dixie
The length of this coat depends on the size. We suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45483-Lightweight Cinched Trench