[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lightweight Cashmere Travel Wrap is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfy I wear this wrap all the time. On slightly cool mornings or evenings, I grab this wrap. It can be dressy or every day. Only problem, it catches easily in jewelry so be careful.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my summer sheer cashmere wrap I love my summer sheer cashmere wrap to ware on any occasion.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering For wearing on summer night with dresses or pants. Warm compliments to most outfits.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I expected Will be a fall favorite for cool evening events and movies.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap I am really looking forward to traveling and using my new travel wrap. It's soft feel and neutral color make it a perfect travel accessory. Just waiting for restrictions to lift.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, lightweight, and everyone wants one Sometimes I just need a little something when at work to change the atmosphere (either too hot, too cold there) and this is PERFECT
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_46192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this be back next year. I want another one in a different color

Asked by: slb1775
We have passed along your request to bring back the Cashmere Travel Wrap next year.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-08

are there any coupons available for this item?

Asked by: esthercita
We do not have any "coupons" for this item but if you type "Promotions" into the search bar on our web site you can see our current sales and promotions. You are also welcome to call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23

How about staying in place on a petite person, the reviews don't state size. The concept is great but I am 5'1" with narrow shoulders.....what do you think?

Asked by: Happyinsocal
We tried this Ruana on a petite woman with narrow shoulders and it did not slip off her shoulders. The Ruana had a fuller look on our petite model.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

Does it fall off your shoulders?

Asked by: Cathy71
We tested our sample and the Lightweight Cashmere Travel Wrap stayed in place on our shoulders - even when moving about.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-26

Does it pill, with wear?  What washing is recommened?

Asked by: Ann lovely
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46192-Lightweight Cashmere Travel Wrap