[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lightweight Cashmere Travel Wrap is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but warm This is an awesome piece of clothing!! Great for traveling when air conditioning is chilly or out and about when a chill might get you. Light as air but warm. Can definitely be folded into a scarf without looking like a rolled up blanket. Beautiful gray color went with everything. Arm holes keep it in place. I cringed at the price but it was worth it in the end to be stylish and comfortable
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for spring/summer I got this in the Ivy color and it's beautiful. It's whisper-light and oh so soft! I'm moving to Texas and think I'll get a lot of use out of this. I liked it so much I ordered another in gray. They are out of the other 2 colors otherwise I might order those colors too!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wrap Perfect addition to any outfit! Great for spring, summer, fall
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wrap! I waited until this wrap was on Sale of the Day. It is beautiful and love the color! (Rust). It is great for fall weather and anytime.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wrap, Love the weight and the oatmeal color. Armholes keep it from slipping off. Does snag, but I’ve been careful since I realized it.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wrap I absolutely love this light breezy sweater wrap. It’s very flattering and I receive several compliments every time I wear it! Highly recommend. I wore it with a sleeveless dress to a wedding and it looked beautiful. I have also worn it with jeans and looked “together”!
Date published: 2021-05-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_46192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this be back next year. I want another one in a different color

Asked by: slb1775
We have passed along your request to bring back the Cashmere Travel Wrap next year.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-08

are there any coupons available for this item?

Asked by: esthercita
We do not have any "coupons" for this item but if you type "Promotions" into the search bar on our web site you can see our current sales and promotions. You are also welcome to call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-23

How about staying in place on a petite person, the reviews don't state size. The concept is great but I am 5'1" with narrow shoulders.....what do you think?

Asked by: Happyinsocal
We tried this Ruana on a petite woman with narrow shoulders and it did not slip off her shoulders. The Ruana had a fuller look on our petite model.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

Does it fall off your shoulders?

Asked by: Cathy71
We tested our sample and the Lightweight Cashmere Travel Wrap stayed in place on our shoulders - even when moving about.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-26

Does it pill, with wear?  What washing is recommened?

Asked by: Ann lovely
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46192-Lightweight Cashmere Travel Wrap