[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Leticia Classic Everyday Tote is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful suede Amazing quality!! I have gotten so many compliments on this bag, I bought the maroon color due to being fall season. The size and durability of the bag is what I look for in a bag and this has got it all. Snatch it before it’s gone.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase! Supple, soft leather, beautifully constructed in sumptuous colors. It’s got a great slouchy appearance yet holds everything... just a perfect, classy tote.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tote We purchased the tote as a birthday present for our daughter-in-law. She loves the size, style, the material and color match boots she owns.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this purse! This purse is the perfect size, with the perfect number of pockets (3, one zippered), and with straps long enough to go over your shoulder, even with a winter coat. I'm partial to suede, and one weather-proofed with some spray, I can use it year-round!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! Great purchase. This suede bag is roomy but not at all bulky- just a beautiful slouchy stylish bag. I have the brown, considering the green too
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tote bag I love this tote bag. I love the feel of the suede, the length of the handles, the inside pockets that are large enough for my iPhone, and plenty of room for all the stuff want to carry.
Date published: 2018-11-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_44336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you please tell me the measurement of the drop of the handles/straps?

Asked by: americanwife
On this handbag, the strap length is 23"L x 3/8"W (double-layer straps) with a clearance of 9.5 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-13

Is "ash" a grey or dark green? Also, i see the zippered pocket but are there other pockets in the bag?

Asked by: jmdk
The Ash Suede is a grey. There are two drop-in pockets on one side and the zippered pocket on the other.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-17

do you have flats to match this bag?

Asked by: Barbarian
Please call our customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get help with this question.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-03

what are the lengths of the straps?  can this purse be carried as a shoulder bag?

Asked by: Louella
Yes, it can be carried as a shoulder bag and the strap length is 23"L x 3/8"W (double-layer straps) with a clearance of 9.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19

What does the sand color look like?  There are no photos of that color. 

Asked by: Alisaonthefloridacoast
The Sand is more of a tan color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-28

How much does the empty bag weigh?

Asked by: PhylC
It weighs 1.76 pounds.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-27

How long and how wide are the straps?

Asked by: edencmt
The straps are 23"L x 3/8"W.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-16

How long are the leather straps on this bag?

Asked by: Franky
The strap length is 23" and has a clearance of 9.5".
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_44336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44336-Leticia Classic Everyday Tote