[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lemon Cabled Leg Warmers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent weight and looks handmade I bought these leg warmers for my daughter for Christmas, even though we didn't receive them until after Christmas, they were worth the wait. I'm only sorry they are no longer available.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Brand cabled leg warmers I like these leg warmers. I’m 5 feet tall, so they come all the way my knee until I scrunch them down. Our winters are mostly in 40’s, so these are great for our climate as they are acrylic. I do switch to warmer wool ones when I gets colder, but for those intermediate temps they are great. Soft and look good, too.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My winter staple I bought these leg warmers last winter...best investment ever. I get cold easily, and these legs warmers are perfect for adding both warmth and style to my every day winter wardrobe of leggings and a cashmere sweater. The only 80s retro style that works for me!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really warm I live in western Colorado, walk everyday for hour + the leg warmers have been great on the days when our days are 30 degrees. I don't have to wear bulky pants that would inhibit my fast pace walk, with wearing the leg warmers, my entire leg feels warm
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabled leg warmers I love these leg warmers! They are thick and cozy and great over leggings. A little thick to tuck into boots, but still work all the same. I wear them mainly around the house folded over the heel of my sock :-)
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Have 'Em They're warm and toasty with a thickness that actually fits inside my boots to fill out my skinny calves... it's a win-win.
Date published: 2018-12-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_42489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will these fit a wide calf? Mine are approximately 18" in circumference

Asked by: Kerriss3
Yes, these are very stretchy and should accommodate a fuller calf.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-13

How long are the leg warmers, please?

Asked by: LAGH
They are 18"L from top to bottom.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08

What sweater is the model wearing with the leg warmers?  Love the sweater

Asked by: Franv
The sweaters shown were carried last winter and are no longer available.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_42489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42489-Lemon Cabled Leg Warmers