[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lea Convertible Backpack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential! Love this bag! Quality is excellent and versatility is a major bonus. I loved the first one so much that months later I bought a second one in the other color. Both are great!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purse It is the softest leather and great for fall! Has option to be a backpack, which is perfect for travel. Plenary of pockets and a deep inner area for books or laptop. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag I purchased this bag because the bag could convert to a backpack. I use the bag for business. Holds small computer and other business essentials. I would recommend the bag.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag This bag is beautiful. Well made. Just the right number of pockets (2 for phones inside, one zipper inside and one zipper outside. Love that it is a backpack and a shoulder bag.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this bag! I’ve never had a “backpack” style because I’ve never preferred the look of them. I love that this one is a regular bag that can be worn as a backpack, but it doesn’t look like a backpack when you’re carrying it on your arm. It’s just beautiful. The leather is soft and lovely. The gray color is beautiful and versatile. I highly recommend this bag for functionality and style.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and Stylish It's a very stylish bag. I like the leather, the feel of it,a and the fact that it can be converted. I still have to foigure out the cross body possibilities that it was advertised with. It seems the two straps that become 'backpack handles' have to be connected, but this would the buckle right on my shoulder.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_44977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

As a customer I expect to see a picture of the bag being worn as a backpack! Do you have pictures to show the advertised features of the item you’re trying to sell? Please post them. If I didn’t have to pay for shipping both ways I’d go ahead but....

Asked by: Zoemama
All available pictures of this bag are shown online. Thank you for sharing your comments - we have sent them to the appropriate departments for review.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

Is the smoky gray smooth leather or suede?

Asked by: Anzie
This purse is made of vegetable-tanned nubuck leather. It is a very soft, smooth, leather.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-23

Do you have any photos of what this looks like when used as a backpack? Without seeing the straps (as far as I can tell), I'm having difficulty imagining its use.

Asked by: Lisacc
There is a photo of the bag hanging on a branch which shows the backpack straps. We checked our sample and the bag transforms easily from traditional bag to backpack. We are very sorry but we have no additional photos to share.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

What is the length of the shoulder strap As shown in the picture on her shoulder

Asked by: Lisa196025
The shoulder strap is adjustable. When placed on the middle hole, the strap is 23 inches long with a 8" drop.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

How much does this bag weigh?

Asked by: 2mom
It weighs 2.26#.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-12

What color are the metal rings, feet and zippers on the taupe bag?

Asked by: Mommmmm
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_44977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44977-Lea Convertible Backpack