[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Latico Samara Cross-Body Bag is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purse I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She said it is great, that the leather is nice, soft and the purse overall is a good size. With 3 little kids, the cross-body style is helpful for her. I lucked out and got it on sale, which I loved.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This bag is a great size. Smallish but with enough room for the essentials -- wallet, glasses case, phone, keys, etc.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty bag I bought this bag several weeks ago and did not realize how small it really was. My bad! But the worst thing about it is that every time you touch the leather, it leaves a nasty mark. I’m thinking of returning it.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I loved the size, color and overall appearance of this bag but I had to return it. I liked the interior pocket for my cell phone and the phone slipped in easily but was very difficult to get out. I tried multiple times thinking it might loosen up but it was always the same. When my phone rings, I need to get to it easily so reluctantly, I sent it back.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great style I bought this bag a few months ago because I liked the style. The phone pocket was too small for my phone, so it was useless. I recently got caught in the rain while on vacation and the leather is stiff at the top now.
Date published: 2020-01-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could this crossbody be worn as a shoulder purse ? I'm 5 ft tall and need short straps. Thank you.

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, this bag can be worn as a shoulder bag. The straps are adjustable to easily change from shoulder to cross body bag.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-18

Is the strap adjustable?

Asked by: Elizabeth27
Yes, the strap is adjustable (14" - 28").
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

I'm interested in this bag but not sure about the olive color. Is it more green or gray/taupe as it appears in the photos?

Asked by: krisrich
The color olive is a light shade with tones of taupe/tan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Latrico Samara cross body bag Is the leather soft or stiff?

Asked by: winnie7
This cross body bag is a very soft leather.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46780-Latico Samara Cross-Body Bag