[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Latico Samara Cross-Body Bag is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Love the bag. Was looking for a bag that wouldn’t bother my shoulders and the bag is perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small over the shoulder bag I love it! Forces me not to take extra ‘stuff’ that I don’t need.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purse I own! I’ve been searching for a purse like this for many months - maybe even years. It’s a great size, the leather is soft and beautifully detailed, and it goes with everything. I’ve gotten so many compliments! Worth the price - I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purse I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She said it is great, that the leather is nice, soft and the purse overall is a good size. With 3 little kids, the cross-body style is helpful for her. I lucked out and got it on sale, which I loved.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This bag is a great size. Smallish but with enough room for the essentials -- wallet, glasses case, phone, keys, etc.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice lightweight small bag I bought this on sale so it was a good value and I like the style and that its lightweight. It's on the small side but will work in many situations.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_46780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could this crossbody be worn as a shoulder purse ? I'm 5 ft tall and need short straps. Thank you.

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, this bag can be worn as a shoulder bag. The straps are adjustable to easily change from shoulder to cross body bag.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-18

Is the strap adjustable?

Asked by: Elizabeth27
Yes, the strap is adjustable (14" - 28").
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

I'm interested in this bag but not sure about the olive color. Is it more green or gray/taupe as it appears in the photos?

Asked by: krisrich
The color olive is a light shade with tones of taupe/tan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Latrico Samara cross body bag Is the leather soft or stiff?

Asked by: winnie7
This cross body bag is a very soft leather.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46780-Latico Samara Cross-Body Bag