[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Latico Ray Cross-Body Bag is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel purse I just got back from a month in Europe, and the Latico Ray bag was a godsend. Kept it in my backpack during the day, and at night used it for going out. The purse is just big enough to hold a passport, a very thin travel wallet with 2 credit cards and some euros, a lipstick, a pen, an inner pocket for coins, and an outer pocket for my folded travel itinerary. The leather has softened with use.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small crossbody! Great crossbody for carrying the essentials such as phone, ID, credit cards, keys. I like the slim design; it is flat and does not stick out when you wear it. Great quality. I love the the buttery soft leather.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Darn Cute! Very, very small (wallet-on-a-string small) and perfect for bringing just your phone and a some $/license/credit card. Super long adjustable strap so can wear at any length. Soft leather and simple design. A bit expensive, but so darn cute!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Obviously bag is tiny. However, it is large enough to hold my credit card case, phone and keys, all I need.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet little bag love this sweet little bag. carry it everywhere. (a little pricey, glad I got it on sale).
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel Perfect little bag to carry just the essentials. I use it as a wallet in my bag while I travel so that I can then use it as a little purse when going out for dinner.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_46446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the inside fit a sunglasses or reading glasses case along with phone, keys, cash, credit cards?

Asked by: kim15
The dimensions of the bag are: 5 1/2" H x 8" W x 1" D; 30". It also has a 58" adjustable, removable strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Where is this item made?

Asked by: Bea76
This item is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-15

Is the strap removable?

Asked by: Thia
Yes, the strap is removable.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-29

What are the chances of the brown bag to be in before end of March 

Asked by: Roseann67
Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 for help with back orders and item availability questions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-21

Does this bag have any card slots?

Asked by: Cvcrcv
This bag does not have card slots.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46446-Latico Ray Cross-Body Bag