[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Latico Emery Cross-Body Bag is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bag! I have searched for this bag for years. It is the perfect size - not too small or too big. Love that I can carry it three ways - shoulder, hand or crossbody. The brown shade is soft enough to carry all year but I may have to order the other color anyway!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical everyday bag I like the size of it and the light weight which is great to carry and a cute size and style
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice bag I've had about a month, like it a lot! Light weight and a great size if you don't want an oversized bag. Cool rustic look, have had several compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I was looking for a medium size convertible bag and this one looked ideal. I was concerned that it wasn’t lined but assumed that was because the leather was thick enough to keep its shape without a lining. Nope—the leather is extremely thin and soft and the bag has no structure at all when you set it down. It bulges with the shape of the items you put inside. Also, if anything were to spill or leak inside, it would go right through the leather. The dusty rose is really more of a muted copper color. All in all, not a bad product, although pricey for what it is, but not what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great I had high hopes for this bag, but it just isn't worth $180. I don't think I'd pay $80 for it. The leather is thin, not very good quality, and the bag doesn't have any structure. The color is sort of blah.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute but no structure I love the size and style of this bag but when it arrived in a mail bag in my mailbox I worried it it couldn't possibly have any structure to it. The bag doesn't stand on it's own unless filled and flops over if you don't have enough items to keep shape.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is the bag made?

Asked by: Janus
It is made in India.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

Is it possible to be worn as a shoulder bag and not crossbody ?

Asked by: sunshine Sue
Our Latico Emery Cross body Bag has an adjustable removable strap that will adjust to wear as a shoulder bag.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

Where is this bag made?

Asked by: nancygn
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46447-Latico Emery Cross-Body Bag