[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Latico Circular Cross-Body Bag is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bag I love the organizational insides of this bag. It is the perfect size, with several well designed pockets inside. I have been looking for a bag like this for years!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect Bought this for my trip to Spain. Perfect size, great interior pockets, very functional! Fun, Flirty, Fabulous! Couldn’t ask for more!!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro and Fabulous I love this bag! I had one very similar to it in the 70’s. This can work as a handbag and wallet, as there are places for credit cards, etc. Super soft leather!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved the bag but... I love this bag — soft leather, plenty of space, true to the photo. However, the first day I used the bag the leather tag to the top zipper became unglued! Now I have to use my thumb and index zipper to close the zipper. It is annoying. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much smaller than it seems This is a beautiful bag but doesn't seem to be 10 inches by 10 inches, rather small and going unfortunately back. I had high hopes.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this bag have lining?  What type?  Color? Thanks. 

Asked by: Marina59
This bag has a brown fabric lining. It also has a magnetic snap closure, top zipper, interior zip pocket and (4) slots for cards; (3) slots for pens and (2) drop-in pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-17

What is the depth of the Latico Circular Body Bag?

Asked by: JPDMA
The dimensions of the bag are 10.5" high/deep x 10.5" wide. The adjustable strap is 30-56.5 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

Where is this bag made?

Asked by: Cynthia244
This bag is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46779-Latico Circular Cross-Body Bag