[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lace-Sleeve Blouson Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great color but even more than that, the blouson effect hides any of those nasty COVID weight gain tummies that some of us have. It's the kind of top that can give the tucked in look without any extra fabric or bulges. I should buy one in every color :)
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and chic! So happy with this purchase. I bought the green color and may consider getting another in a different color.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shape! I recently received this top. It hides my slight stomach bulge while still being a nicely shaped blouson top. It will look good will different types of necklaces. The lace on the sleeves is a nice added feature. Great fall top
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and pretty I love how this fits - the draping hides my belly without looking dumpy. Has a beautiful shape and the lace detail is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please make more of this shirt I am lucky to get one of the last ones of this top in small, creme color! The design is simple yet elegant. I would have bought a few more. I love the fabric and the good quality. This is really good design me because Ihave broad shoulders and 34 C/D in chest.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual with a flair I love the casual and comfortable fabric and that this can be casual or dressy. Please bring it back in the black. I got the brown and would love to also have the black.
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this top run small?

Asked by: Renee H
This top is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

In garment dimensions info, what does the “sweep” number describe?

Asked by: Rosary
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46670-Lace-Sleeve Blouson Tee