[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lace-Inset Linen Dress is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Dress Great dress; I love the fit, look, feel and quality!! I also love the built in slip. Would recommend it and am glad I bought it. I did purchase on sale.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love this dress! It is cool and comfortable and very forgiving in terms of what is shows and doesn't show. I own the blue and as considering buying the gray.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, great for work Bought this first in navy, then a second in light gray. Love the built in slip.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFORTABLE Dress is fully lined, not too baggy and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in the City dress Perfect for a hot day in the city or suburbs. Very comfortable yet has style. Wash, damp dry in drier at low heat and hang to dry.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really comfortable dress I love the dress because of the super soft material. It fits well. The only gripe I would have is no sleeves.
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_46150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am just under 5 feet and about 98 lb - do you think this dress could fit? Are your size 0's in general fairly small? Thank you!

Asked by: LeilaW
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46150-Lace-Inset Linen Dress