[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lace-Inset Knit Maxi Gown is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive night gown All my night wear is from Garnet Hill. I like the green cotton. This nightgown is just as comfortable but as the extra added lace.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the length Material has a lovely drape. I wash it in cold water and hang it to dry. When I put it on the wrinkles are released.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and Perfect This is cut well with a perfectly proportioned v neck. The cut is straight and sleek. Most of all, thank you for no A-line as these tend to be tent-like and unflattering in a long gown like this. Also, the lace back is subtle, soft and just right.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rather lovely gown So happy to finally see Garnet Hill present a long nightgown. Many of us find the mid-calf unattractive. This is an attractive piece. Were I to design it the neckline would be a bit wider; just a bit. The fabric washes nicely, but the quality of cotton does not hold up as well as some was offered many years ago. I know because there are a couple still in my closet. The last mid-calf design purchased about a year ago did not hold up well and was so very cheap looking. This is really a lovely gown. Bought two of them.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light weight! I bought this a month ago and love the soft light fabric and lovely print. I have the blue one and it reminds me of Hawaii.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Love this gown! Fabric is so soft. I'm 5'2" and I really needed a petite but after drying it on regular cycle the length is fine.
Date published: 2021-08-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_49480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 119ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49480-Lace-Inset Knit Maxi Gown