[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lace-Inlay Cashmere Sweater is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater. I really like this sweater. It is very dressy and elegant. It is very luxurious and I like the way it looks. I took it on the trip and it was very versatile for daytime or evening.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lace, love the fit! I bought 2 of these about 2 months ago. I wear them all the time. I go between a L and XL and I got these in XL. Love the comfy boxy fit. This is so soft and warm. Only very minor complaint is that the neck is a tad too wide for my taste. I need to wear a shirt with a large scoop neck underneath. I'll buy in more colors next year if available.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Wearing a Cloud I ordered this sweater in the charcoal with black lace trim. It is lightweight, very soft next to the skin and warm. Other reviewers described it as boxy but I think the fit makes the cashmere drape beautifully. Liked it so much that I ordered it in the camel too!! Perfect for spring weather in Colorado. Keep up the good work GH design team.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sof I just love the lace detail on this sweater. I purchased the grey because I loved the contrast of the black lace and it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Bought this on sale in the black color. Was just going to put it away until Next season but it was chilly one night and I pulled it out. It was warm and cozy and was perfect with jeans. I usually wear a regular M in GH (small if oversized). It was perfect. I don’t see the concern about snags unless you are really coming close to other items.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft This is a lovely sweater. The cashmere is soft and delicious feeling. The sweater is fashionable and flattering. It is a boxey style, so I downsized and was glad I did.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_45376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:45376-Lace-Inlay Cashmere Sweater