[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lace-Detail Organic-Cotton Pajamas is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lace-detail Organic-Cotton Pajamas Purchased these recently and am so pleased with how soothing the organic cotton is to wear! The turquoise floral pattern is flattering also.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfy So happy to find some cotton pajamas that are long, not cropped. The cotton is a perfect medium weight .I am 5'3" ,112 lbs and the xs fits perfect. So glad that I purchased thee.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy..... The material is super soft, the fit is perfect, and the pajamas seem to regulate my temperature - I don't get wakened from being too hot or too cold. They are comfortable enough to wear when I stay with family over night.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight cotton pjs Perfect fit pajamas in a lightweight soft cotton. They wash and wear beautifully
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfortable These pajamas are made of the soft cotton fabric I associate with Garnet Hill. They're a nice length, too, for a person of average height (I usually order a 29" inseam and these are close enough that they don't need to be hemmed). They provide good coverage for chilly nights, too. I had to return my first pair, though, b/c I had ordered them in a small (I'm a size 6) and they were huge on me. I ordered them in xsmall and they fit comfortably.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baggy I wasn't overly impressed with the style - too baggy. The material was OK, but I sent it back.
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Same question as ValerieS. The XL Asian pjs were way too big, but I'm wondering how these match up.

Asked by: Desert Defender
Both these, and the Asian Wrap Pajamas, are made of 100% organic cotton. Both have a similar waistband but the Lace Detail Organic Cotton Pajamas have a straight, more tapered leg. The fit will be similar.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-14

I’m wondering how the fit of this pajama compares with the organic Asian wrap pajamas.

Asked by: ValerieS
We suggest checking the garment measurements for these pajamas before deciding on size. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-11

"What does low-hip length" mean?

Asked by: Queen Jeanne
"Low Hip" means the garment will hit at the lower part of your hip. This can be a different length depending on body type. We suggest checking the garment measurements by clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45498-Lace-Detail Organic-Cotton Pajamas