[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lace-Detail Organic-Cotton Gown is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling I really like this gown ...just the right length and so soft ...these are all I wear now the organic cotton nighties...the best!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, Mind the Sizing Love this instantly soft gown. I bought 3 gowns at the same time, and this one was about one size larger than the other two styles, even after washing. The lace trim is soft, not stiff or scratchy. Nice choice for a summer weight gown.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality on the merchandise. All aspects of doing business with Garnet Hill has been very good!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I love Green Cotton nightgowns! I have purchased many over the years! This one is particularly soft! The fit is just right! It's a little roomy on top which makes sleeping very comfortable. And the prints are so cute! I bought the pale grey one too. I took advantage of the 25% off and ordered a second one.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice. I purchased this gown over a month ago and I really like it. Retro, pretty and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lace detail organic-cotton gown It's an okay gown. I still prefer the original asian wrap cotton gown (not the new asian wrap because it shrinks terrible), the original asian wrap gown is still the best one ever made and I wish they would bring it back.
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_45497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does anyone know the washing instructions for this garment?  I didn't see the information online.  Thanks in advance!

Asked by: BethW2
The wash/care instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold, inside out; wash dark colors separately; do not bleach; tumble dry low; cool iron if necessary; and do not iron printed label.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-20

Is there elastic in this empire waist?

Asked by: Weeb
The empire waist has light gather in the center front.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

Is this nightgown the same length as the organic cotton ones from previous years? The picture suggests that it is shorter. 

Asked by: RLRL
We suggest viewing the Fit & Measurements tab online to see the length of the size you are interested in.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45497-Lace-Detail Organic-Cotton Gown